They were here. Been there done that. Nobody can say they are upcoming artistes. Far from it. But these acts somehow fell beneath the radar of what their game used to be. They need more winds behind their sails in 2017. They need beat, hits, stronger vibes. We pray, sincerely, from the bottom of our hearts, that they find it all in the coming months as we kick off the new year today. Read the rest
here
13 comments:
abi..till den
WHO PUT DBANJ IN THIS LIST HUH?what an insult! I concur with iyanyan because the guy need gods help include Chidimna wande coal and oritsefemi. Dbanj is too big to be here because his working on his new album now. PLEASE PUT UPCOMING ARTIST ON IYANYA'S OWN BECAUSE HIS NOT FAR FROM THEM the guy don fuck up. I advice them to look for another business or join nollywood because music industry is not for them again.
Na chidinma own dey vex me pass, only one beat. All her songs have d same beat, she's gradually goin into extinction. She needs to leave her comfort zone.
haha desperate Lindz
Okies... #2017Squad
Seriously, they really need more winds behind their sails in 2017. Nice post
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Wande coal ESP career dead like something elss
For Yor information Wande coal x dj tunez x Spellz new song is a huge party favourite as we spik. Iskaba iskelebete oskoloboto
Ice Prince just really surprised me.. Like he 'used' to be my favorite... I just hope he gets it rolling again.
What post is this ? mitchewww what do you know ???
No mind her make she dey post wettin she no no ...mitchewww