'2017 I'm ready to Kick ass' - Di'Ja says she shares photos of her hubby and son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 January 2017

'2017 I'm ready to Kick ass' - Di'Ja says she shares photos of her hubby and son

Mavin Records singer Di'Ja is ready to kick some ass in 2017. She announced this in a caption on a loved up photo of herself with her husband, Rotimi and their adorable son. She wrote:
"2015 I became a wife, 2016 I became a mother. 2017 we are all alive and well and ready to kick ass. I want to thank my family, friends and Mavin records for all the support! Thank you all for your kindness and respect. Ma shaaAllah I love my life anytime I'm with you... To my fans.. thank you"

17 comments:

1. Interesting (Madam Linda i greet you).

1. After all d hiding,we don still see them. Tonto e remain you o

2. please can anyone help me with 8,000 naira to go back to school please franciscafrancisca638@gmail.com

3. Nice one miss D!!!!!!!

4. Ojo Olumuyiwa Curtis6 January 2017 at 09:22

All shall be well with you.

5. So now you show ur husbands face After been ashamed of him cos your wife no2.my sista abeg hide dem we no wan see

6. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin6 January 2017 at 10:42

all i see is that cute Lli boy.

7. U hid everything about your wedding so why are u showing us your hubby and son now? Attention seeker

8. gd 4 her

9. Good to know you're ready to kick ass

10. Good to know you're ready to kick ass