2 young couples get married in Fufore IDP camp | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 January 2017

2 young couples get married in Fufore IDP camp

The Officials of National Emergency Management Agency NEMA,  Sunday witnessed the marriage of  two young IDP couples. First couple: Abdu Kanuma and Fanta Mohammed. Second couple: Baba Goni and Falta Babagoni.

The wedding took place in Fufore IDP camp. Yola, Adamawa State. More photos after the cut..

Does anyone think they look too young to be married?

18 comments:

1. they no get house, they r getting married, hausa wt foolishness.

2. They look so young and unprepared.
    Why is marriage the only thing on their mind, when they could barely feed themselves.

3. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

4. This hausa pple with marriage n giving birth. U r still being fed and provided for buh u guyz r jst doing ur normal reproduction assignment, it's all good, period.

5. I dont know what is wrong with Aboki. before next year they will have a child.a child they cant take care of who will end up as almajiri. thats not what raising a family is all about. imagine on your wedding day you recieved indomie as a gift. dont rush into marriage aboki.

6. Some pple are just poverty bound. Wat is d marriage for??? Instead of dem to look for a way out of that camp to make a beta living they are getn married. Nah wah! Hml to dem sha, wetin concern me sef

7. They look too young buh it's their decision and lifestyle so congrats to them

1. Hope dey stay happy forever

8. hmm

9. Why getting married when they could barely feed themselves? smh
    Bcos them see people wey dey donate food to them

10. stupidity of the highest order! where are the parents that gave them out in marriage? and where will they live after? still in the open ground with others? why will our Government encourage acts like this that simply portray us a people with no positive ambition, its a shame to share the same nationality with these aboki's walahi!

11. Aboki and SEX..That's all they have in the mind...Also do you blame them..since they are idle..body must itch them

12. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin9 January 2017 at 10:45

why are this people always rushing to marry? see how young they are,born have children then give them plate to start begging. that is why 75% of Hausa people are beggars scattered all over the country, too bad.

13. The first lady looks underage (13-16) , why the congrats