Who's the most stupid person in this situation? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 December 2016

Who's the most stupid person in this situation?

1,2,3 or 4?

171 comments:

1. 1,2,4

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

2. 1,2,4

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

3. Good morning world. Number 4

4. Lol obviously 1 😂

1. u dull shall oooo. Warri guy wen dey carry last.

5. 1

6. All of the above.

7. Linda,na number 4. At least the other ones are trying to sabotage their rivals, however;the elephant in the room wants to cut off its nose to spite its face. Dummy

8. Hahahaha. No 4!!! He is not well at all.

9. # 2 for sure!
    Followed by #4
    Hahahaa....Lol!!!
    Wicked stupid 1diots. Very foolish people indeed.

10. The most stupid is that stupid Number 2...stupidity is written all over her...na wa o!...Ah Ah!!!...see stupidity in the highest order.Hissssss!.

11. the 4th person. cutting himself off d branch.

12. Number 1. For not cutting anything at all

13. Enter your comment...4

14. 3 is the most stupid because he is minding his business...

15. No. 4.
    He's cutting himself off...

16. Lol Linda 1 of cos he is just mopping sha while others are cutting

17. Nòoo it's 4.who is trying to kill himself .lol

18. The image seems to be about USA election tho? Meanwhile the #4 guy is the most stupid cuz others probably don't know that someone were digging graves for them, but the #4 guy dug his own grave.

19. Na no4 nah. Him dey do himself. Na Rotimi Buhari Amaechi. Stupid man. Without sense.

20. No 4 is obviously d most stupid person on the tree.

21. No 4 is the most stupid person.

22. No 4 is the most stupid person.

23. omo na number 4 ooo. hehehe the guy wan cut himself commot

24. Enter your comment...Nos 4,1,2,3 in this order is the most stupid.

25. No. 4 guy. I wish all my enemies that kind of stupidity.

26. 4...Never trump!

27. Trying to hurt others is ok, but trying to kill yourself?? Na wah!

28. 4, cos d guy is killing him self by him self.

29. 4.. BCOS HE IS CUTTING HIS OWN

30. 4 coz he is busy cutting himself down

31. 4.....ehn own mumu na follow come......

32. No. 4 na heavy Mumu

33. The luckiest is no 3 cos he may not fall. The no 1 is going alone that's why he is the most stupid

34. 4 is the most stupid person cos he is cutting himself off

35. No 4 na the real mumu. He killed himself by cutting his branch out.

36. 4 is the most stupid

37. 3#trendywills says so.

38. The most stupid is number 4th, because he is actually cutting himself off... Number 3 is save....

........... Feliz navidad.........

39. Donald Trump @red face cap😂😂😂. The guy is cutting himself out. Olodo no 4..
    That's how all my frenemies will cut themselves and bring their own downfall unknowingly.

40. Donald Trump @red face cap😂😂😂. The guy is cutting himself out. Olodo no 4..
    That's how all my frenemies will cut themselves and bring their own downfall unknowingly.

41. 4 is an idiot

42. Number 4 man is a goat.

the olodo man is cutting himself off.

43. Replies
    1. #2 because how can u be busy cutting off the branch against somebody else when the branch you're sitting is being cut off from your ass???
      You save yourself & not turn atention & waste time destroying anybody. Attack the person cutting you off or face that direction & cut off their branch quick!
      # 4 is the 2nd most crazy...foolish there because he just cutting himself off...suicide mugu!!!

Anyway all them sitting, hanging around on top that tree are all stupid & very crazy things..sick in the head.

44. No 4 is the most stupid of them. He's actually cutting himself off.

45. Number 1 he can see..

46. definitely 4. lol

47. The most stupid person is no 4 because he's cutting himself off

48. The most stupid person is no 4 because he's cutting himself off

49. No 1 is the most stupid. Every other person has a near branch or trunk to hold onto in case of falling. For 4, there is a branch above him. For 2 & 3, the tree's trunk is near them.

50. No 4
    Why no 3 is the smartest dude

51. 2 and 4.

As you can see, 3 can't fall despite 2 and 3's best attempts.

52. No. 4 NIGGA GONNA COMMIT SUICIDE. LOL

53. 4 because he wants to cut himself off

54. Follow bolic lual on instagram/@krafack11