Video: This Kangaroo found the home of the man who punched it because of his dog | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 December 2016

Video: This Kangaroo found the home of the man who punched it because of his dog

Remember the man who found a Kangaroo holding his dog captive and in a bid to save the dog, he punched the Kangaroo with bare hands? The video went viral earlier this month. The update is the kangaroo has found the man's home and has refused to leave. Maybe the kangaroo wants a rematch? Lool! Watch the videos below:..

39 comments:

1. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 December 2016 at 06:28

Nawa o, meanwhile big sis congtrats on ur new range Rover,I hear is about #90m.bigger u I pray.complement of d season.

1. Seriously I don't mess with kangaroos. They look harmless but boy ever since I reqd that one kick from kangaroo in the chest can kill a man,I dey fear them. Plus this one na end time kangaroo o. See muscles. Looks more like a human that transformed into kangaroo

2. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 December 2016 at 06:28

Nawa o, meanwhile big sis congtrats on ur new range Rover,I hear is about #90m.bigger u I pray.complement of d season.

3. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 December 2016 at 06:28

4. Hahahaha...that kangaroo no free o. Wen d dude punched him he was like are just happened. Lol
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

5. These animals are behave the same way with onitsha touts

6. 😂😂😂😂😂 lmao. Saw the video on IG yesterday! Hilarious

7. 😂😂😂😂😂 lmao. Saw the video on IG yesterday! Hilarious

8. Lol Nawah ooo are kangaroo dat sensitive?, let him not dare open the door unless he wants to die, look at d muscles in the Kangaroo's body, nd it's a male Kangaroo oboy run for ur life end time kangaroo

9. Nd c his very long nails, he will rip off his flesh and drink his Blood hahahaha hahahaha *evil laugh* like a horror movie where kangaroo killed everyone @home including the dog for Revenge.

10. The guy should call police, because this is getting serious... Lol. If the kangaroos' legs kicks him, he would need a doctor.

11. Lmao..

E be like say na person dey inside this kangaroo oo.. lol

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

12. Lmao..

E be like say na person dey inside this kangaroo oo.. lol

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

13. Hello Linda,
    The man passed away already.He had terminal illness. Poor Kangaroo

14. The guy no go wan go out lai lai

15. Hahaahahah,even animals dey vex too

Lib addict#just pasing#

16. LOL!

REGISTER, ITS REAL.

http://TheInviteJob.com/index.php?ref=5567

17. Haha! People dey shaa

18. Kangaroos have some mean kicks in their hind legs...dude better be careful.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

19. Na because say na for abroad this can not happen in my village.the baga for don turn to pepper soup

20. Sis linda pls call when the rematch wan start o. It must be a match of the century.

21. Wow! that's scary o. So one part of a Kangaroo brain, fink like a human.

22. hmm

23. That's some funny shit 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Gangster kangaroo

24. Ok, fear don catch me, that kangaroo is evil jor, make the guy call police.

25. Hehehehe... Poor thang, but we know this is now a fabricated story, first was real, but this seems fake!😂😂😂

26. It's pay back time. Lol

27. Na lie. These are two different videos. It's not the same kangaroo. I remember the video of the kangaroo standing outside that house last year.
    People just want to fan this story.

28. Biko stfu and state facts of what u know not copying and pasting what u see on Twitter or shaderoom. The second video has been on the internet way before the recent fight between the guy and D kangaroo.

29. Biko stfu and state facts of what u know not copying and pasting what u see on Twitter or shaderoom. The second video has been on the internet way before the recent fight between the guy and D kangaroo.

30. Biko stfu and state facts of what u know not copying and pasting what u see on Twitter or shaderoom. The second video has been on the internet way before the recent fight between the guy and D kangaroo.

31. Hahahahaha..Dude is in trouble lol.

32. LOL SERIOUSLY!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

33. I note fit laff abeg. Linda take note!

34. Kangaroos, Bamboos, Chimpazins and monkeys behave like humanbeings. They are the most sensible animals after humanbeings. So dont play or mess with their emotions

35. Why is the man even living around the bush area? Oyinbo people sef.