***********************Oyanu*****come cee sweet b8day cake ******onye obua wete mma (knife) ******make we go cut cake *********abi una no wan chop??????
I need a matured man from 38 upwards that can afford 60k for a one off . In call is accepted too. Will be entering a new section in school I need to raise funds. Cheers Pls only a serious matured man not a nude freak. I'm very attractive, plumpy and 5ft 9 inches tall. Tessyamaka608@gmail.com
Nice body!
ReplyDelete***********************Oyanu*****come cee sweet b8day cake ******onye obua wete mma (knife) ******make we go cut cake *********abi una no wan chop??????
DeleteAgadi! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteYou are calling him agadi... If him hold u, u go cry
DeleteHapi bday to him
ReplyDeleteWow...
ReplyDeleteTyson don Old ooo..
Happy belated birthday 2 Him & he actually look better than some 26yo Boiz.... Mwah
Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteCALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
ReplyDeleteHbd Agbaya...Òge doesn't come with wisdom,duh!!! ��
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA π©
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
I need a matured man from 38 upwards that can afford 60k for a one off . In call is accepted too. Will be entering a new section in school I need to raise funds. Cheers Pls only a serious matured man not a nude freak. I'm very attractive, plumpy and 5ft 9 inches tall. Tessyamaka608@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWhat Linda likes
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
nzuzu
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
GOOD FOR HIM...