Tyson Beckford celebrates his 46th birthday by putting his eggplant on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Tyson Beckford celebrates his 46th birthday by putting his eggplant on display

The model put his hot bod and eggplant on display and wrote: "46 but feel 26! HBD to me! #πŸ˜†πŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸŽ‚#tysonbeckford #miami #teamtyson #fit #abs #chest". Happy birthday to him!

14 comments:

1. ***********************Oyanu*****come cee sweet b8day cake ******onye obua wete mma (knife) ******make we go cut cake *********abi una no wan chop??????

2. Replies
    1. You are calling him agadi... If him hold u, u go cry

3. Wow...
    Tyson don Old ooo..
    Happy belated birthday 2 Him & he actually look better than some 26yo Boiz.... Mwah

4. CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

5. Hbd Agbaya...Òge doesn't come with wisdom,duh!!! ��

6. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

7. I need a matured man from 38 upwards that can afford 60k for a one off . In call is accepted too. Will be entering a new section in school I need to raise funds. Cheers Pls only a serious matured man not a nude freak. I'm very attractive, plumpy and 5ft 9 inches tall. Tessyamaka608@gmail.com

8. What Linda likes

9. nzuzu