Saturday 17 December 2016

Tweet of the day!

Lol...

48 comments:

LOL

Long Live LIB

😀😀😀

Yes is true na!@40 some one is talking about rounds as if is an achievement or food. A FOOL@40 NA FOOL FOR GRAVE OO. 2 to 2 round in this terrorist buhari ugly scam government MY DEAR DID UR FAMILY SWEAR FOR U HUH?
freeborn hiss.

Yes is true na!@40 some one is talking about rounds as if is an achievement or food. A FOOL@40 NA FOOL FOR GRAVE OO. 2 to 2 round in this terrorist buhari ugly scam government MY DEAR DID UR FAMILY SWEAR FOR U HUH?
freeborn hiss.

I bet he doesn't last long, that's why.

In the spirit of Xmas I need financial help pls my fellow libers so I can use in sorting some pressing needs. Faithjebi@yahoo.com

lol

Lol.

I'm a medical lab scientist and am awesome

No b lie ,at 32 after two rounds i don tire..moni to be made,family go chop,school fees et all...dats not a top priority at dat age ..at all

Well said! It is only a lazy and jobless men that put their heads on toto. Real men don't have time.

Annabel said...

LMAO...

Hehehe! I no fit laff abeg. Linda take note!

U must be a lazy man,even my 55years father go more than 3 round,its no big deal.

LOL

Epic! Who 100 rounds help?

Mr 47 said...

Amen! 

Dried... Pls wet it!

kunta said...

Real talk!

Even guys in their 20s don't brag about rounds anymore..now is satisfy me I satisfy u..
What is the need of 5-7 rounds when she still gon dump your ass if you ain't worth it..

Who 7rounds EPP?

Okay...

Lol!

LOL! He's so damn right.

Speak for yourself uncle, if you no longer enjoy sex, just say it. At 40 you shud still be strong to do 2-3 rounds, haaba, you don forget as e dey go? Seek help if it's not so for you, just my candid advice.

obiora said...

No be small fool.

LOL ABI

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

JAO said...

.....,awaiting comments lol

Olumide Abiodun said...

Even if you are in your thirties and you are bragging about 'ROUNDS' you are a...

It's mostly teenagers that haven't had sex or have little sex that brag about rounds. Wetin you dey gain from going 3-4 rounds?

Top 5 Richest Nigerians in 2016

Hi guys if you need an erotic s*x chat pattern and get real and fresh n*ddy pics, or an online live s*x patterner through Skype. Mail me on chiclady238@gmail.com. For only erotic s*x chat: 10k with nude 15k while online live s*x is 21k all for a week. For adults and serious minds only.PLEASE .THERE'S NO SAMPLE.

I know Linda will find this funny

May be he's got some brain matter to discharge in there... Lol!!!

Hahahahahahaha

I dey tell u

********************he is obviously an Indomie guy******2 seconds sef too much*****

Were ni bobo yi sha.if at 40 in this recession you can afford 3 meals, send your kids to school, have sufficient peace of mind for quality sex and you can go more than one round, its very much an achievement worth celebrating.this idiot poster obviously hasn't gotten there yet. Wait till you are 40 and your wife calls you limpy dick, then you ll know how much of an achievement it is.omo oshi

Oghenetega said...

True talk egbon Shonaiya...

You do become your father's referee abi.piping tom

Definitely, he should go and sit somewhere or look for help. Try Alomo bitters Mr man and see how many rounds you go.
Thank me later.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

No mind am, he needs help. He should try Alomo bitters and see how many rounds he will go.

Onyinye Olivia obi said...

How do you know how many rounds your father goes? #weirdtalk

Coleman Collins said...

Wasere Fufu girl! I hail oh

Tristanflow said...

You are sad.. .

Calabar......

This guy weapon nor dey work.every man that satifies his woman is happy.my wife comes 10 times before I come. She is a perfect gym tool and she love it.

Abi o na who wey rounds epp

thank you. my man is in his 40s rich and he goes more than 2 rounds.

Wales_mon said...

YOU ARE A FOOL IF YOU COMMENT ON THIS AND YOU APPEAR AS ANONYMOUS. IF YOU CAN THRASH HIM, SHOW YOUR FACE, YOU MIGHT NOT EVEN LAST A ROUND AGAINST A MAN, WHO KNOWS OR YOUR MAN ISNT HITING YOU AT ALL... HYPOCRITES

Best.. 559e19fc said...

Lol😁😁😁

Best.. 559e19fc said...