This is where Bisi Alimi wants y'all monitoring spirits and busybodies to stuff your opinion about him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 December 2016

This is where Bisi Alimi wants y'all monitoring spirits and busybodies to stuff your opinion about him

From the desk of Nigerian gay rights activist, Bisi Alimi-Davis:

"Good morning monitoring spirits and busybodies, just in case you lost the memo on where your opinion about me and my life needs to go. Let me please do you the pleasure by reminding you. Good day and have a jolly good Friday.

47 comments:

1. Still can't understand this trash!Monitoring spirits and bodies huh? DUDE WHY ARE KILLING YOUR SELF HUH? Leave Nigerians alone an move on with ur life u are becoming an idiot every day no amount of thing u will do that will make Nigerians to like u i can see u love Nigeria I WILL ADVICE U TO COME DIVORCE UR HUSBAND OR WHAT EVER AN COME BACK INSTEAD OF ALL THESE UR USELESS ATTENTION AS IF NIGERIANS are responsible for ur gays life.

2. Lol. Well sed

3. Na d style wey him/she dey do b dis?... dee

4. I THINK HE NEEDS A PSYCHIATRIST DOCTOR ASAP

5. And lest I forget also, its same place through which they fuck him.

6. Abeg Abeg get lost

Faggot

Lib addict#just passi

7. ************************Linda ikeji...... U and dix ur Bisi...... Aga achokwanu unu abuo ife na anya *******cos i no understand una two parol again........ Evrytime Bisi dix bisi dat

1. Like seriously.. Nobody wants to hear abt this gay bisi

8. Replies
    1. Just say u been wanking to dat dude lying in d pic....abnormal life!

9. Replies
    1. Gay ass motherfucker!
      Pampers awaits u!!!

10. THIS GUY MUST BE POSSESED

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

11. And who cares about Bisi fucking Alimi??

12. The same location from where he gets his pleasure. He has no respect for his center of gravity. Yuck!

13. The same way them gay people sleep with each other. very disgusting

14. His conscience is judging him already, anuofia!

15. I HOPE HE DOES THE SAME TOO. JUST LIKE YOU HATE PEOPLE'S OPINION, KINDLY DON'T GIVE YOURS ON PEOPLE. CHIKENA!

16. I HOPE HE DOES THE SAME TOO. JUST LIKE YOU HATE PEOPLE'S OPINION, KINDLY DON'T GIVE YOURS ON PEOPLE. CHIKENA!

17. Na Linda dey monitor d guy
    I can't imagine asking Mr Google questions concerning Bisi
    I Better gift out data

18. This Bisi is trying so hard to feel important. He won't leave Nigerians alone and face his gaya marriage

19. F**king fag... Double your hustle

20. F**king fag... Double your hustle

21. Bisi why are you trying so hard to feel important? You no go face your gay marriage?

22. Exactly! It's a part of his anatomy that he's overly familiar with! His gets shoved all the time...mstcheew!

23. Sick Bisi Alimi
    Why wont you use butt hole
    That's what you know best
    Back yard man
    Shame on your mother for not raising you properly as a man

24. Please, who assually care about this born throwaway......dirty faggot

25. yeye man you will soon die from anal cancer.

26. Linda you are very stupid for this post, God will punish you and your foolish faggot friend,rot in hell idiots

27. He would know how far when God judges and burns this evil earth and it's wicked inhabitants. No one is bothered. He would give account to God.
    Wetin concern us?
    Am I going to burn in hell fire with him?
    Let him not repent before it is forever too late. It is his cup of tea.

28. He would know how far when God judges and burns this evil earth and it's wicked inhabitants. No one is bothered. He would give account to God.
    Wetin concern us?
    Let him not repent before it is forever too late. It is his cup of tea.

29. He would know how far when God judges and burns this evil earth and it's wicked inhabitants. No one is bothered. He would give account to God.
    Wetin concern us?
    Let him not repent before it is forever too late. It is his cup of tea!!!

30. mad man

31. Keep on fucking your ass man,time will come that you would wish you stopped at only wearing diapers, cos na your intestine go de comot for that your yansh, ode nla.outside of say you be gay, what else are you sef? No tell me say na only the obsession of living abroad that turned you to gay. Must be very painful screwing through the ass Ehen? Story

32. I have never hated on you Motherfucker but what you posted is disgusting and classless, kids are reading.
    You don't have to show us all that unless you are trying to educate intending gays how to bend their knees when taking dick. Disgusting Motherbombing Motherfucker feeling like a classless star

33. Bimi Alimi should know about sticking stuff down the rectum. Right???
    He is a subject expert on "rectum sticking operation".