The royal wedding begins! First photos from Emir of Kano's daughter Kamu traditional ceremony
The wedding fatiha of Emir of Kano's daughter, Fulani Siddika Sanusi and Malam Abubakar Umar Kurfi will hold on December 23rd at the Emir's Palace, Kano.
The bride-to-be burst into tears during the Kamu traditional ceremony held yesterday, December 18th. Check out the video posted by her brother on Instagram after the cut...
I dunno, this Zahmed wedding has blocked my eyes to see anything flamboyant about other people's wedding.Nothing in these pics that can bench what we saw since Friday loool BTW the bride looks like that Indimi girl that Dbanj once dated
**********************ozokwa??????? We nvr swallow zahra own finish ooooo********biko give us some break*******wedding pictures emee gbagbuo ayi here*******
27 comments:
Congrats to dem already
Awww Lovely
Marriage everywhere! Nice.
Congrats to them
Another one??? We won't hear the end of it on this blog! Lol
Long Live LIB
Beautiful bride! Linda take note!
Congrats to her,xo
Why is she sounding like a cat.
HML to them in advance.
Orishirishi...
Why was she crying?
I dunno, this Zahmed wedding has blocked my eyes to see anything flamboyant about other people's wedding.Nothing in these pics that can bench what we saw since Friday loool
BTW the bride looks like that Indimi girl that Dbanj once dated
Beautiful
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
**********************ozokwa??????? We nvr swallow zahra own finish ooooo********biko give us some break*******wedding pictures emee gbagbuo ayi here*******
Beautiful ppl
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
She is beautiful
Enter your comment...she is very pretty
So sweet and touching. Happy married life
Na Hausa wedding dey rain .....
Happy married to them
ndi looters