Osa said...

Linda you too like this Osinbajo pikin sef. Let the girl rest biko

kunta said...

Crushing on you like mofe daku...love you so much sweetheart

Himmm nice pick

Beautiful

Another Zahra in the making. Hope this is a sponsored post

Long Live LIB

Stunning!

#iShoot #iEdit

Cute

Beautiful gal! Linda take note!

So called simple but using government funds to hype her frog-eyed face and chasing Davido. Fake daughter of Fake Pastor. Mtchew

Linda the gold digger. when kiki papa leave power now you will stop posting her pictures. kiki, zara, yobo, ohakim thats all we see daily on this blog. the poor readers that made you has never appeared on your blog

*********************dix babe..... Behave like ur mama....

Jay Jay said...

D thunder that will fire you-anonymous, will come from redemption camp.

Bad belle is eating you up. Oya tear your pant since e dey pain you. Fool

Before nkor? Na bank money or oil company or insurance company money she for use? So sombody cannot work for government and have peace again? Is her father working for the government for free? Is he not supposed to earn salary? And is the salary not meant to be used and spent on his children? Please go and have a life and get over your stupid self. Elections have come and gone.

@Anonymous 10:10 Lmao. I am PDP but this girl too fine to curse. Elections are over. Move on

harambe killer said...

Onyx n Bonario Kurancha dey feature for dis blog wella

You are d gold digger,so u expect her to post anonymous spirit like you,help yourself grow up,you are no more a baby

Thunder fire from Redemption Camp because not everybody likes this unwholesome pic? Very unchristian, what happened to turning the other cheek? Fake pastors