See Neymar's bold confession of faith | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

See Neymar's bold confession of faith

33 comments:

1. **************************nwokem ina ekpekwa ekpere na ime unor. No be public conffesion of faith oooooo********dat one no help anyone ooooo***********

2. Love his confession!

Long live the Queen...
    (linda Ikeji)...

3. Good one HEAVENLY SON FROM TODAY I AM NOW UR NUMBER ONE SUPPORTER for doing this. this is what we need than those ass holes out there being ashamed to do so. How many Christians will do this huh? But Muslims will do it over and over again. CHRISTIANS ARISE ARISE ARISE AN DEFEND UN FAITH OO be proud to tell the world u are a Christian if terrorism religion of killers are proud to do so why won't Christians do that huh? MY MAN FROM TODAY FREEBORN BLESS WILL FOLLOW U I CURSE WHO CURSE U AND BLESS U BLESS U.

1. Hmmmn freeborn oooo....na wa ooo.u confuse me are u for God or satan?????????

2. " I CURSE WHO CURSE U AND BLESS U BLESS U." Kai ! Freeborn I hail thee; u just made my day.

4. Make N50,000 this week in Ultimate Cycler. Its real. Search "ultimate cycler" on google and see for yourself. Dont miss out
    Call 07034524959 for assistance

5. Good one HEAVENLY SON FROM TODAY I AM NOW UR NUMBER ONE SUPPORTER for doing this. this is what we need than those ass holes out there being ashamed to do so. How many Christians will do this huh? But Muslims will do it over and over again. CHRISTIANS ARISE ARISE ARISE AN DEFEND UN FAITH OO be proud to tell the world u are a Christian if terrorism religion of killers are proud to do so why won't Christians do that huh? MY MAN FROM TODAY FREEBORN BLESS WILL FOLLOW U I CURSE WHO CURSE U AND BLESS U BLESS U.

6. Awwwww... Jesus babe,unapologetic, for His glory! 👏 👏 😘 #Faith

7. God bless and protect Neymar

8. Wow!

9. His account was hacked!!!

10. Real Madrid must beat them today!

11. NeyMar u will rarise from glory inj

12. hmm

13. Ezigbo nwa! Linda take note!

14. Dats d spirit

15. And that's one of the many reasons I'm a fan of Mr handsome. #Jesusrules

16. Well, it hasn't stopped him from flying in hot girls from around the world and bonking them in Barcelona

1. Let he that is without sin cast the first stone...

17. LOVELY.............. Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

18. God bless you Neymar! I like your faith and awesome love for Christ Jesus.

19. Love him more for this. May God protect yiu and never allow shame come to you.