Linda if you cant be happy for the couple cant you at least pretend to pray for Rob, wish him a quick recovery and pass? Na wa for u o! If you like dont post. So far you read it.
Own an OIL WELL in icharity Islandπ for only 6,000 Naira today!
Earn 9 million naira DAILY (This usually takes months).
Why icharity is the best company you can invest in at the moment:
-Daily payout
-Member to Member donation.
-Cost effective.
-Less Capital intensive.
-Low risk involved.
-Daily payout LOL ππ π π
REGISTER WITH THE LINK BELOW
http://icharity.club/member/register/?ref=baba040
Join other AFRICAN BILLIONAIRES Today!
You see beloved.. God wants each and everyone of us to succeed in this physical plane of existence.
-Jeremiah 29: 11
For I know the plans I have for you," declares the LORD, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.
Yours Faithfully, God.
No Let Opportunity Pass you By.
-TuBaba
Network marketing is a great opportunity for people who do not have the resources (financial or intellectual) to develop their own business, products, or services. The majority of people simply do not grasp how difficult it is to take a business idea from conception to execution. This is the reason why network marketing is a great option for people who can follow systems.
Those who have achieved significant results with the network marketing industry have often stated that it has been one of the most difficult things they have done. But, when you look at their paychecks and their quality-of-life to see individuals who are earning hundreds to millions of naira per month.. Na your body go tell you.
REGISTER TODAY!
Join us on Whatsapp through the link below π³π¬
Rob u're yet to see somethin
ReplyDeleteThe guy dey see better fuck so why will he not go back.
DeleteIt is well
Delete...merited happiness
Ndi ala! Linda take note!
DeleteMtew, Punk!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. This Rob don kolo. Infact blac chyna your jass is working very perfectly !
ReplyDeleteShe has gone full spiritual on this guy. I pity for him. Someone needs to take him to Dr Olukoya
ReplyDeleteLike we care.....
ReplyDeleteThat's good
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmm... Dey look good together
ReplyDeleteDuh! Publicity stunt, scripted family living for the screens.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
I love their TV show rob and Chyna. But rob is so volatile and Chyna doesn't have that much patience.
ReplyDeleteLinda if you cant be happy for the couple cant you at least pretend to pray for Rob, wish him a quick recovery and pass? Na wa for u o! If you like dont post. So far you read it.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteCrap! I said it! "Two fat frogs"
ReplyDelete***********************xo in other words *****onye obuna bu a Kadashian na apu ara abi?????? I piri una lives shaa
ReplyDeletePICK UP YOUR SHIIT BRO...... MAN UP!
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA π©
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
y whatever!
ReplyDeletey whatever?
ReplyDeleteOwn an OIL WELL in icharity Islandπ for only 6,000 Naira today!
ReplyDeleteEarn 9 million naira DAILY (This usually takes months).
Why icharity is the best company you can invest in at the moment:
-Daily payout
-Member to Member donation.
-Cost effective.
-Less Capital intensive.
-Low risk involved.
-Daily payout LOL ππ π π
REGISTER WITH THE LINK BELOW
Join other AFRICAN BILLIONAIRES Today!
You see beloved.. God wants each and everyone of us to succeed in this physical plane of existence.
-Jeremiah 29: 11
For I know the plans I have for you," declares the LORD, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.
Yours Faithfully,
God.
No Let Opportunity Pass you By.
-TuBaba
Network marketing is a great opportunity for people who do not have the resources (financial or intellectual) to develop their own business, products, or services. The majority of people simply do not grasp how difficult it is to take a business idea from conception to execution. This is the reason why network marketing is a great option for people who can follow systems.
Those who have achieved significant results with the network marketing industry have often stated that it has been one of the most difficult things they have done. But, when you look at their paychecks and their quality-of-life to see individuals who are earning hundreds to millions of naira per month.. Na your body go tell you.
REGISTER TODAY!
Join us on Whatsapp through the link below π³π¬
https://chat.whatsapp.com/DnTCmu2fbH85zPlNKnkCfK
Cheers and God bless π
- i am Wealth
See a these one dey use people head take make money. Via story line for their show.
ReplyDeletedoorrrhhhh
ReplyDeleteMake una dey stunt una papa for dia! Nonsense!
ReplyDeleteThey are going through emotional roller coaster
ReplyDeleteRob (real Olodo boy)
ReplyDeleteThis small boy never ripe yet for dating or fatherhood now.... nah ajebutter
ReplyDeleteRob dey too emotional
ReplyDeleteYou guys just kept blaming chyna...No be she holy pass o but rob definitely get big problems and need to seek help before it's too late.
ReplyDeleteabi oo.whatever
ReplyDeleteTheir palava
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...