R.Kelly lets women grab his scrotch while performing on stage...(photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 December 2016

R.Kelly lets women grab his scrotch while performing on stage...(photo)

R.Kelly was performing at a recent concert in Atlanta when he was assaulted by a group of women ..lol. He made the mistake of getting too close to fans, who grabbed and pulled at his groin area. He seemed to like it though, because he didn't pull back..

21 comments:

1. old stories, we have seen it before Linda

1. We?? Speak for yourself sir...

Awshhhhh I wish am the one grabbing the dog.. OK thanks

2. He should grow up! He's too old for this nonsense.

3. [url=https://minr.bz/?ref=vicspider2001][img]https://minr.bz/images/banners/v3/6

Invest today in this officially registered UK company. Start earning 3.30% daily bitcoins

4. He liked it and u claim assaulted Linda...

Long Live LIB

2. End time signs! JUST LOOK@ I SAY JUST LOOK@HOW BITCHES AND R KELLY ARE DISGRACING THEM SELFS. He was even the one that gave them his punish to touch chai freeborn wept. NO WONDER DRAKE DEY CHANGE THEM LIKE DAILY MEALS.
    Bitches who did this to una huh? I wept!

3. Wats even wrong wit dis guy self

4. As always, bros na only you waka come? Seems he's enjoying it sef! #nzuzu

5. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin30 December 2016 at 10:37

good for him.

6. Pedophile. .
    I'm so sure they are under age girl cause he like them that way..

1. Hi guys If you need a massage and will want happy ending. Mail me on chicwraggler@yahoo.com. im a chubby. fleshy endowed and a tall lady. For an hour 25k and two hours 35k. I'm lodging at lekki. Pls only interested matured men. Pls if you dubious or not straight forward don't write me thanks let's keep it real 100% cheers.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. yeye

9. This is the new norm in the USA, since President Tweet, I mean President Trump too dey grab women pussy, women too can now grab men's groins.

10. They are in love with his KOKO!!!, hope say dem dey within the age spec wey d boss like?

11. R kelly too bad you no get wife why doing this in a public.

12. He should come and try this one here and he will know whats up.

13. Well I see modest female hands in public view.

14. It's crotch linda not scrotch #selfappointedautocorrect