Precious moment between OAP Freeze and his son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 December 2016

Precious moment between OAP Freeze and his son

OAP Freeze shared these beautiful photos of him sharing precious moments with his son. So precious! Another photo after the cut..

23 comments:

1. Family goals... So lovely

1. Ex wife gave birth to him?

Or new wife gave birth to this cute boy

@Daddy freeze are you still with Coolfm

2. Cute boy but where is the mama

3. *******************xo dix man don marry sef*******echekwam ma oso na set Banky******

2. Cuteness overload! Linda take note!

3. So he's actually a father? I'm intrigued!

4. Cute Boy.. please don't talk like a parrot as your Daddy & be a total gentleman not meddling into others people business. .

5. Excuse me, is Freeze married or he's got a baby mama?

6. If he does this often, he will have less time seeking attention

7. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

8. gd 4 him

9. Who allowed this talkative man to sleep with her? Cute Babe though.

1. @Ultimate...It is a mother of 4 in Port Harcourt, heard she's another man's wife.

10. @Ultimate babe...He impregnated some rich guys wife in PH and the guy has charged him and his wife to court. Cute baby...

11. They are both so handome awwwww!

12. The baby is so cute....but wait oooo this Celebrities no get shame, how can you have a divorce case with your wife, you go give another man wife belle for her matrimonial home, the man sue you and his wife for bigamy & divorce, case dey court dey come like fire. .. you come dey show pictures....na  wa ooo....sign of end time.

13. Lovely pix.. It's about family

14. Opeyemi Morenike Olarinde nee ONI, did your own mother not get pregnant for her third husband with your younger sister while being married to your late father? Does your sister Seun Oni of Coca-Cola know the father of her daughter? Why are you coming here to destroy the name of our pastor and father in the Lord daddy freeze? Ever since I started following his teachings my life has become better and more fruitful. Opeyemi, you are full of shit like the rest of your family is. I know you from that hut you lived in, right next to the transformer in Olubadan estate where no woman wanted her husband to come near your mother. Op you are cursed leave this man of God and his family alone!