Photos/video from the assasination of Russian ambassador by policeman guarding him
22-year-old Mevlüt Mert Altintaş shot dead the Russian
ambassador to Turkey, Andrey Karlov, while the ambassador was giving a
speech at an exhibition in the Turkish capital, Ankara, yesterday. See
The murder followed days of protests in Turkey over Russia’s role in Syria as a backer of president Bashar al-Assad. Altintas was shot dead by police in a shoot-out that lasted 15 minutes. More photos after the cut..
Kai this incident reminds me of the film 'sentinel diamond' acted by Jack Bauer. Sometimes moles can come from ones security details and its way dangerous than when it comes from an outsider
Good uniport that Theory is baseless but what they mk u guys to blv! Bullshit shoot in front, back , under, up wards ,sideways... All una die! Looking g him in d eye or not, a life is lost! He wins so u pipo quoting Italians shd stop! Death is death
Russia has murdered countless Syrians, Assad has used chemical weapons on his people. The west tried to intervene, and Russia got in the way, along with the support of Iran.
The people being killed are Muslims, so Russia is murdering Muslims, and the ambassador to Turkey, is a facsimile of the Russian state in Turkey.
This whole situation was expected. Russia has shot down civilian planes, killed military personnel from Turkish forces. Shot down western aircrafts and denied it, invaded Crimea and Tbilisi. They have intervened and helped rigged the US elections and weakened the European union, by facilitating Brexit with fake news.
NATO is in crisis, the world has gone to hell, Bobrisky is "baddest" and the rock of Blacc China is no longer Kardashian...meanwhile you're sitting behind your keyboard typing "coward".
Russian should expect more of this, president Putin atrocities don too much annexing of Cremia,supporting of rebels in Ukraine,shot down passengers plane over Ukraine air space and her roles in Syria civil war bombings and killings of inocent children and women young and old in Aleppo in Syria. Though inocent ambassador rest in peace because someone have to pay the price
So sad, killed by the person meant to protect you.Earn for life, invest 7400 and you join our club to start earning. Register through this link and be on r way to financial freedom. http://icharity.club/?ref=adafred16
ReplyDeleteSo he died? It's so sad. Rip
DeleteLong Live LIB
Chei! This is sad
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
The one guarding Buhari,oh can u just do lik this young man n end our recession
Delete********************Lunatics everywhere *******may he rest in peace
DeleteOMG...THIS IS REALLY SAD!
ReplyDeleteCHAII
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Nna na wa o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteKai this incident reminds me of the film 'sentinel diamond' acted by Jack Bauer. Sometimes moles can come from ones security details and its way dangerous than when it comes from an outsider
ReplyDeleteWow.. That's cruel. He shot him from the back.. He should have had the guts to look him in the eyes before killing him..
ReplyDeleteGood uniport that Theory is baseless but what they mk u guys to blv! Bullshit shoot in front, back , under, up wards ,sideways... All una die! Looking g him in d eye or not, a life is lost! He wins so u pipo quoting Italians shd stop! Death is death
DeleteInsane devilish Muslim in suit.......
ReplyDeleteCoward!
DeleteRussia has murdered countless Syrians, Assad has used chemical weapons on his people. The west tried to intervene, and Russia got in the way, along with the support of Iran.
DeleteThe people being killed are Muslims, so Russia is murdering Muslims, and the ambassador to Turkey, is a facsimile of the Russian state in Turkey.
This whole situation was expected. Russia has shot down civilian planes, killed military personnel from Turkish forces. Shot down western aircrafts and denied it, invaded Crimea and Tbilisi. They have intervened and helped rigged the US elections and weakened the European union, by facilitating Brexit with fake news.
NATO is in crisis, the world has gone to hell, Bobrisky is "baddest" and the rock of Blacc China is no longer Kardashian...meanwhile you're sitting behind your keyboard typing "coward".
This is serious,the guy is wicked sha!i feel pity for the man.
ReplyDeletebut nawao
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
the policeman is off duty. was not guarding him.
ReplyDeletehe is not guiding him. he is off-duty policeman.
ReplyDeletehe is not gulding him. he is off duty
ReplyDeleteNawa o..Rip
ReplyDeleteJust like dat...Islam is forever a religion of evil and chaos
ReplyDeleteQuite sad
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
ISLAM IS EVIL...
ReplyDeleteRussian should expect more of this, president Putin atrocities don too much annexing of Cremia,supporting of rebels in Ukraine,shot down passengers plane over Ukraine air space and her roles in Syria civil war bombings and killings of inocent children and women young and old in Aleppo in Syria. Though inocent ambassador rest in peace because someone have to pay the price
ReplyDeleteThis is for the Killing of children, women and innocent men of Aleppo by the Russians. No peace for you dude
ReplyDeleteHahahaha islam is a religion of peace.
ReplyDeleteSo sad, killed by the person meant to protect you.Earn for life, invest 7400 and you join our club to start earning. Register through this link and be on r way to financial freedom. http://icharity.club/?ref=adafred16
ReplyDeleteOMG