Photos: Oyo state governor, Abiola Ajimobi and wife bag chieftaincy titles | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 December 2016

Photos: Oyo state governor, Abiola Ajimobi and wife bag chieftaincy titles

Governor of Oyo state, Abiola Ajimobi and his wife Florence, were on Friday conferred the title, the Aare and Yeye Aare of Ibadan by the Olubadan of Ibadanland, Oba Saliu Akanmu Adetunji (Aje Oguguniso 1). The chieftaincy was conferred on the state governor to mark his 67th birthday. Continue to see more photos

21 comments:

1. **********************OMG****savoring d cake from here........ Nke a etunyesiri fa na isi bukwanu gini????? Akwukwor plantain???? ?

2. Congrats to them..........#Lindatakenote

3. Beautiful wife he's got! Congrats I guess.

4. Congratulations to dem

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin18 December 2016 at 17:38

Congrats to them.

6. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

7. Who are these ones again?

Which governor is this?

Has he paid his workers salaries?

Why are they smiling 😊 sheepishly?

Who dem Epp?

8. Ajimobi pay workers salaries. Pay in the name of Jesus

9. Gd 4 dem

10. Each of thev33 local governments in Oyo State were mandated to contribute Nqmillion for the party of the chieftain cycle. God will judge our leaders.

11. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

12. Join my team at ecooperative ;
    Make 4k in 72hours 40k in 7days and more than 200k in 2weeks by joining with just 1k.. You'll get people under you; downline spillovers register now @ ecooperative.online/register/hemireal

13. Congrats to them. Beautiful wife

14. Unnecessary waste of money, how many titles do you need for someone to know you are VIP,unless you are born with very LOW-ESTEEM ,especially in time of recession . How could this people be SO-COLD AS ICE,unemployment every where and flaunting tax payers money without compassion. COLD AS ICE.