Photos: Couple goal! Wife surprises husband with car, he buys her a house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 December 2016

Photos: Couple goal! Wife surprises husband with car, he buys her a house

Now...that is a relationship goal right there....

50 comments:

1. The man is so young. What does he do for a living? I hope he is not a drug peddler?

2. Now, this is what we call true relationship. Not all those fake Naija love wey we get here

3. Sam, u're stupid! If he was white, u most probably wouldn't have said that

4. @Emmanuel Apalowo it is your mother who is stupid. Cant you pass a comment without insults? Idiot

5. When will you all have sense and stop believing all these social media Lies especially those from westerners..them baby dada and mama cant buy shit..dont believe the hype Africans!

2. Replies
    1. This is awesome...Coolest relationship goal ever..

3. Wow! This is real couple goal. Bless me Lord

4. Na so. Na correct team be this.

Unlike those women that will tell you they were born to only chop. Those women that want you to catch a grenade for them when they can never catch a Feather for you.
    Those women wey go tell you say na only men suppose be givers while them na the collectors.

1. What of men wey go tell you say them no fit follow woman do domestic work for house or cook? Them go say their own na to provide money and fuck that's all. Them no fit follow you take care of baby wey them follow you born, them no fit help you clean house. Them no like to cook but after you cook the food, them go chop. Them like to eat but no like to cook because them see cooking as abomination. Meanwhile, their wife go still go office go work and provide money to assist to pay children school fees plus put food on table oh. Stmcheew

2. that is woman primary duties

3. @Anonymous 06:46 who made it a woman's primary duties? It is our African mentality that made it so. When you were a bachelor, who cooked for you? Who clean for you? It is also a man's primary responsibility to provide for his family and buy gifts for his wife while his wife sits at home without working. So dont expect gift from a woman because it is not a woman's duty to work and bring money home. The bible says a man that cannot take care of his wife and family is worse than an infidel. No be me talk am. Na bible talk am.

5. LOVE GOALS

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

6. Sweet

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

7. Sweet

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

8. Linda be saying relationship goals. Something looks dysfunctional about that make right there. And the woman seems to be hiding something like toke hid for all those years.

9. Instagram relationships are smoke screens

10. This is a positive goal. Not buying the latest weeds and partying away at clubs

11. Congratulations to the two both of dem

12. Deceiving who, with which money??? Hyping thingz before 2017......@@@@@@@BiaBia πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Woow when you are big, you are big...worthy of note...relationship is about giving and giving

14. Better people! Linda take note!

15. Now THAT is what we call the MONEY MARRIAGE COMPATIBILITY. Show your by deeds now words

16. Kikikiki...Not when the "man"in question looks like a mummy's boy and the woman like the man of the house, she ought, that boy is her baby boy, so no big deal! #Kontinu

17. wow....this is really sweet.
    www.gistpark.com

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2016 at 06:32

Good for them I will prefer d house.

19. He bought me a chicken;i bought him an egg.LOL

20. This could be us Miss LindaπŸ’. But you playing boji boji with a bloke.Shakara oloje!*Fela voice*

21. gd 4 dem

22. Mortgage and hire purchase life is sweet oh!

23. Give yourself the best December gift. Be a Landlord at Ibeju Lekki for as low as 600k. This place offers the best affordable opportunity. For further enquiries, WhatsApp : +2348034334692. Call: +2348130373753. IG-@qlhomes. Fb-@qlhomes. Visit: qlhomes.blogspot.com.