Photos: Arik Air staff stage protest over 7 months unpaid salaries | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Photos: Arik Air staff stage protest over 7 months unpaid salaries

Arik Airline staff are currently staging a protest at domestic terminal of the Murtala Mohammed International Airport due to 7 months unpaid salaries. The workers are carrying different displayed with messages showing their anger and displeasure. See more photos after the cut...

22 comments:

1. Na waoh,....this is really bad!

2. Please who can help me with 9,000 naira or spare food stuffs to prepare for Christmas too .I will be very grateful thank you. Bellaright695@yahoo.com

3. Do arik ever pay salaries? The mgt need total overhaul!

Long Live LIB

4. ***************************wic sector no dey owe for dix 9ja????????7months ?????? Whr dem wan take feed from**********chop dia shit???????? No be person wey chop dey shit???????

5. 7 cha nawao

6. NA WAOH!
    THANK GOD O!

7. Upon on their high fare....nawa ooooo..

8. What's happening to Nigeria? Even Arik is not paying staff *sigh*

9. Nice one @linda

MAKE MONEY
    Be in charge of how you make money online today. Ultimate Cycler might be the way. Its all over Nigeria. N50,000 income with only N12,500.

http://ultimatecycler.com/ref/doramma

Call/text 07034524959 for assistance.

10. Nice one @linda

MAKE MONEY
    Be in charge of how you make money online today. Ultimate Cycler might be the way. Its all over Nigeria. N50,000 income with only N12,500.

http://ultimatecycler.com/ref/doramma

Call/text 07034524959 for assistance.

11. Nsogbu dikwa big time. Linda take note!

12. Any serious lady for a serious relationship,should feel free and kindly contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, please and please no joke, i am very serious...thanks

1. *******************nke bu mkpuru amu ona afukwa gi ufu Oga?????? Amuru gi muo akwuna kwuna *??????

2. Age bracket

13. Why are they not paying huh,Arik has money beko.

14. NAWA FOR THIS COUNTRY I SWEAR

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

15. Just kukuma ditch arik b4 the workers take out their anger on customers and sabotage a plane. These are perilous times, there's hunger in the land, anything can happen.

16. Ewoo ... Arik

*All Expert Knowledge Are Passed Down Through Books!*

Getting education is not about #certificates. It is not about speaking grammar either. It is about getting equipped to create positive productive impacts in the world!

Learn a skill & Create your hustle!

Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " Book from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc today! Hurry while the 35% reduction bonanza price is still on till 31st December, 2016.

#diy #selfreliance #buyagift #training

17. People need to choose their airlines wisely especially one that owes their employees. Earn for life, invest 7400 and you join our club to start earning. Register through this link and be on r way to financial freedom. http://icharity.club/?ref=adafred16