Photo: Corps members spotted serving their fatherland with a kiss | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 December 2016

Photo: Corps members spotted serving their fatherland with a kiss

Lol...

33 comments:

1. Lmao... Hope she isn't person fiancee?

2. LOVE IN THE ORIENTATION CAMP; MAY IT BEAR FRUIT

3. And after three week that is the end. Anyway na the change

Are you an upcoming artiste? I can help you get interviewed on radio and distribute your song with radio DJ. yemoford@gmail.com

4. Fantastic.Don't be frustrated by this economic meltdown,Here is an online job opportunity for you visit http://MyDuty.site/?ref=Adesco89

5. These ones na CULPRIT members NO BE CORPs members oo they are serving their father kiss and fuck. Tomorrow he will kneel down with one fake diamond ring to propose to HER YOU ALL WILL BE LIKE HOW DID THEY KNOW EACH OTHER WHEN UNA DON'T KNOW THEY DON DEY EAT EACH OTHER LIKE INDOMIE,heavenly freeborn hiss.

6. These ones na CULPRIT members NO BE CORPs members oo they are serving their father kiss and fuck land. Tomorrow he will kneel down with one fake diamond ring to propose to HER YOU ALL WILL BE LIKE HOW DID THEY KNOW EACH OTHER WHEN UNA DON'T KNOW THEY DON DEY EAT EACH OTHER LIKE INDOMIE,heavenly freeborn hiss.

7. #Laughs!
    This is Nothing compared to the things that happen in service... This one dey happen the very first day for camp after nysc/camp registration and collection of kits.
    Yes. This is the real service.

8. **Serving their father and motherland.

9. Lol. No time

10. And Dis is plateau camp

11. they are serving them self.

12. Wonderful! Please visit www.cenginedesign.blogspot.com for your engineering Design

13. Na to dey kiss like squirrels make them go there?...SMH

14. Nothingelse to post eyy Linda?

15. All this loose girls,they just mate at camp and that is it,some of this girls doesn't even know what they want.

16. Lol @ the caption, hope she's not someone's wife.
    Things happen at NYSC Camps.

17. o ga last kwa?

18. This is Mangu camp Jos Plateau State.......

1. Yes ooo, Mangu camp, 24th Nov -14th December orientation camp. it was fun n d lady was my hostel mate. She's nt loose, she was jst in love

19. What is funny about the pix? Because they re serving they should not share a kiss again? Lindodo

20. And that there is the real serving!

21. Is this news? Or is it just bcos they are Corp members. They are adults

22. Awwwwwww
    Lovely!!

23. It was just a pose for the picture; or was the pix secretly taken?