Paparazzi takes photos under Mariah Carey's skirt (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 December 2016

Paparazzi takes photos under Mariah Carey's skirt (photos)

Mariah Carey was photographed as she left her apartment with security. When paparazzi couldn't get a good photo of her face, they went under her skirt. See upclose of what they captured after the cut...

23 comments:

Lol nawa o

Boss chick u can zoom ehh lol

Why'd she wear such short skirt? The photographer seems like a pervert too

Hian...Wonder what we're supposed to do with her thang! Na waoh!!!

Joshtech said...

AND SO......NOTHING FOR CHRIST SEEK

Mtcheww

Long Live LIB

End time paparazzi!so she no wear pant huh? DID SHE PIE ON HER BODY HUH? IS THAT NOT HER TOKUMBO VAGINA I AM SEEING HUH? eww freeborn wept oo so this one na some one's mother oo
ONLY THE GODS KNOW HOW THAT PLACE GO DEY SMELL IF E NO SMELL PASS HAUSA FULANI.
see o hmm ewi no dey look again o

End time paparazzi!so she no wear pant huh? DID SHE PIE ON HER BODY HUH? IS THAT NOT HER TOKUMBO VAGINA I AM SEEING HUH? eww freeborn wept oo so this one na some one's mother oo
ONLY THE GODS KNOW HOW THAT PLACE GO DEY SMELL IF E NO SMELL PASS HAUSA FULANI.
see o hmm ewi no dey look again o

junia said...

Lol these paparazzi wont kee somebody oh

Seriously though!

Ultimate cycler is back, better and easier to use. Come join the money making team Ultimatecycler.com/ref/Justinblaze

OKAY OO

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Goliano said...

Reposting MTO content is not a good look.

gd 4 dem

*********************but I can't cee anything at all ******na net net full everywhr

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

kunta said...

Most of them don't wear pants or bra...this ain't new

Good for her..

Fuckin' Perverts!! Sorry, not much to see there.

STF idiot, why are you such a coward?
Linda, I will continue to talk until you listen and stop enabling Freeborns comment.
Good English, the idiot cannot type and all you do is come here to pour out trash. If you have mental issues or suffering from depression why not seek help before you run mad publicly.
Its also obvious you are a bastard and don't have females in your family so you decide not to have regard for women.
As you confess everyday, you will forever weep and be SAD.
Omo rada rada.

STF idiot, why are you such a coward?
Linda, I will continue to talk until you listen and stop enabling Freeborns comment.
Good English, the idiot cannot type and all you do is come here to pour out trash. If you have mental issues or suffering from depression why not seek help before you run mad publicly.
Its also obvious you are a bastard and don't have females in your family so you decide not to have regard for women.
As you confess everyday, you will forever weep and be SAD.
Omo rada rada.

Seen oo..... #Lindatakenote