Military refutes claims of mutiny in Borno camp, shares photos of soldiers and their superior yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 December 2016

Military refutes claims of mutiny in Borno camp, shares photos of soldiers and their superior yesterday

Friday, there were reports online that soldiers of the 21 Brigade of the Nigerian Army in Borno state, were on rampage over allegations of mistreatment and insincerity on the part of some of their senior officers. Yesterday evening, the Acting Director Army Public Relations, Brig. General. SK Usman, released these photos of the soldiers and their commanding officer. See more after the cut....

23 comments:

1. Dey over-reacted cos of d way dey ar being treated..I jus pray stuffs lik dis won't repeat itself again

2. Only those in the know, knows that it is death penalty for those soldiers.

3. They should have sent pictures of them kissing too.Smiles.Mutiny or no mutiny we trust our soldiers. We also know some are afraid to die.Happens everywhere.

1. *************************dix pimpos sef******una too deby joor ****

4. Linda, pls try n check ur news source especially sensitive news like this.

5. Abegi! You can tell by the body language that the mutiny did occur. Obviously, the army authorities quickly assuaged the soldiers. In which Nigerian Army will the GOC go about hugging soldiers. Even their Platoon Commander won't do.that, speak little of the GOC himself. They should stop lying to Nigerians are do the right thing with those soldiers who lay down their lives everyday for our country. Otherwise this Boko Haram thing will never be over.

6. Fresh s3xtape of Miss Chidinma just dropped this morning. Watch it now before they take it down Click here to download

7. in the pictures. i see their commander huging them... not them hugging their commander

8. We can't verify which version of events is true....

9. Why is he (the GOC) in bullet proof vest? #mutiny #militarycode #all4 oneone4all

10. Who is fooling who in this country. ?

11. NA, continue to deceive the gullible.

12. If there was no mutiny, why showing us these pix of them and their commanders hugging each other. Anyways, you guys should continue to deceive the gullible. On Biafra, I stand.

13. chai

14. Hahahaha! I laugh. This hugging and stage managed pixs are to deceive the populace that all is well. We know what happened and it will come to a stage the boys will not allow themselves to be mumu as usual. Cheating too much in the military.