Lol. What would you do? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 December 2016

Lol. What would you do?

That would have been really awkward, lol.

32 comments:

1. Awkward na understatement. LoL. Enjoy Xmas to the fullest! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 17th & 18th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

1. *********************akuko******ah go jux siddon dia look am well well...... Dox pipo dem no act am to be wtached?????

2. Lindy,pls,don't arouse me with temptation this morning....😊😊😊

3. It happens a lot. Best bet don't watch x-rated movies with ya parents. Linda take note!

4. I wouldn't even talk to him, I'll still leaving. But giving head? Abeg na mojo?

5. Lol..this happened to me too while growing up, my dad just changed the channel.
    Really awkward..

6. Lol @ "who are you deceiving"

7. Hahahaha....coded father...he knows you are a professional at it. Lol
    Signed
    LisBadBoy

8. Awkward is an understatement it could be so embarrassing....... can't even figure what to do next

9. Hahahahahahahah,i bet i'll just melt

10. Lol very awkward

11. Yea it's awkward. First I wouldn't attend a movie of that sort with my father, secondly what kind of father Will say that to her daughter no matter how close they are.

12. Lol I will not even know what to do.... I will just be hissing up n down

13. i'd just say "HMM"

14. It has nothing to do with deceit. It's called "Respect". Any person that with a good Nigerian upbringing knows when you're watching movies with your parents and there's a love making scene, you look away or walk away. These days kids have no more "Respect".

15. Lolsss I remember growing up once its xrated d kids just exscuse demselved one by one from d scene..
    Its worse if its just me and my dad!!!!! Ackward with a capital A.
    D dad sef has no chill lol he shd ve just let it go