LIS Christmas Giveaway continues by 5pm today... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

LIS Christmas Giveaway continues by 5pm today...

Join us by going to 'Pages' on LIS. Search for the Linda Ikeji Social page and join around 5pm to be among the lucky winners. Sign up on Linda Ikeji Social

24 comments:

Good luck to them biko...

Nice one.

Sultan Herbal Center (Herbal Cure For Fibroids And Infections). 08032648192 said...

Good luck people.

Add us for all your EXPRESS ERRANDS this Xmas period

Yay!

Smilin....smilin...?

ok

Hope am one of the lucky winner

Y is it anytyme i try 2 sign up it tels me 2many attempt...i think LIS isnt 4 real.

All the best to una. Linda take note!

Gossip top Blog said...

Hello the worst thing is been afraid or becos something goes wrong you view it has fake, what kills man is fear. Do not be afraid it for real, as far as this blog is real. good luck

Okay.. Who's here... .

there is no linda ikeji social page on the website

i see

Yay

Scratching my fingers

Seen... Congrats to winners

So its all abt lis now remember us 4 lib

Grace@work said...

What abt us who cnt sign up on lis, but still visit ur blog, anything us, Aunty Linda use ur church mind o

linda how can some one knows that he or she is the winner cos somebody like me cant access to my email ad , u could ve publish names of the winners every day. Dis dis is my own subjection

there re is @anon 15:30 just type www.lindaikejisocial.com thank me later

Please who can help me with 9,000 naira or spare food stuffs to prepare for Christmas too .I will be very grateful thank you. Bellaright695@yahoo.com

I hope I hit it on 2days giveaway oh! The thing get plenty wahalla!