Kris Jenner doesn't agree with Scott Disick's re-entry into her Kourtney's life? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Kris Jenner doesn't agree with Scott Disick's re-entry into her Kourtney's life?

Kardashian/Jenner matriarch, Kris Jenner recently sent her annual gingerbread houses to each of her kids. Now, not only are their names inscribed in it, but also the names of their partners, her grandchildren and others important in their life. If Tyga could be inscribed on Kylie's own (See here), why wasn't that of Scott done amidst reports that he's back with Kourtney? The gingerbread house only has Kourtney and her children's names on there...

18 comments:

1. Ghen Chen, something is definitely up!

Long Live LIB

2. Let d dog find his way.
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

3. Hehehehe... Dear Momanger jealously guarding her own, you Wldnt blame her really!

4. HMMMMMM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

5. Hahahah,good for him

He messed up big time

6. ******************************bfr nko????? She would she endorse him........????????

7. @Mamma Jenner knows best

8. Wetin concern me? Na them sabi abeg

9. Wetin concern me for their mata??? Linda take note!

10. Life has frustrated me this year,I don't even have a hope of celebrating Xmas this year,please who can put a smile on my face by providing me with foodstuff or an amount of 20k so I can buy some foodstuff in the house,there is no grain of a single foodstuff seen in my house ,at least let me and my family have the feel of Christmas.
    Please who can put a smile on my face.
    assurancepure2016@gmail.com

11. mtchew

12. Kourtney's a grown ass woman. She doesn't need her sisters madam's approval.

13. Exactly.. and a mother as swell. with her own family.