I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 December 2016

I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come?

I'm throwing a small Christmas party at my house in Banana Island, Ikoyi tomorrow and I'd like to invite 5 of my amazing readers. Because of you guys, I had an amazing 2016! Gosh, can't thank y'all enough! Who wants to come? Please indicate in the comment section and include your email so I can contact you directly if I choose you. Oh, and feel free to bring a swimming trunk if you want to swin. *wink*. Kisses!

2,054 comments:

1. Good for them... I'm hooked, no time!

1. No time Linda...enough places to go tomorrow... Am so hooked up

2. I will like to attend pls reach out to me

Davidosdriver@gmail.com

3. Awwww, you will just make my Year if you invite me #crying#. Between I have ever been to banana island before #coversface# my email address is ashimolowoschic@gmail.com Thank u thank u thank u!!!!!!

4. not me Lindz, Far away...

5. That's very kind. Anyway you're always kind. Merry Xmas. London is cold with Xmas festive frenzy.

6. Me I want to.samiatakande@yahoo.com

7. Will you pay for my flight ticket? lol

8. Thanks for the invite, i would like to come and dine with you, @linda (samsonadie@yahoo.com)

9. Pls I love to come nd teach ladies how to swim... ogbkelvin@yahoo.com

10. Yap, I want o go and I have fun with you Anty Linda, please
    My email is victoroekele@gmail.com.
    MA, try and invites me please

11. @Linda Ikeja....I do!

12. What!...i'd so love to come ehn
    Please Linda na biko choose me.!

mautinogabi@yahoo.com

13. I'm interested. Vinek2006@yahoo.com

14. Mysticalsavvy@gmail.com wants to come...

15. I want oo.. I nva reach before sef.. Johnmannie5@gmail.com

16. Oluwafemi-unclechocomillo24 December 2016 at 13:51

Madam invite me...I have nothing plan for tomorrow unclechocomillo@gmail.com

17. @Linda Ikeja...I do!
    kalawiye@hotmail.com

18. Mysticalsavvy@gmail.com wants to come...

19. Yes I want to come..sofoworamotunrayo@gmail.com

20. I would love to come (Ayoleyit@yahoo.com). Thank you .

21. Enter your comment...would really love to come, I always read ur blog regularly, look forward to seeing u in person. Merry Christmas. my email address is destinyotta@gmail.com

22. Me !!!me!!! Linda pick me o!!! And I'm coming with my adorable cuties������marriegoldie@gmail.com

23. I will be glad and honoured to get an invite...
    tokunboq@gmail.com

24. me me me me
    pls choose me @ lifeofdrew1@gmail.com

25. Me! Me! Me! Make my christmas amazing Linda 🙏🙏
    @geraldineonyekwuo@gmail.com

26. Me! Me! Me! maxwellchucks@yahoo.com

27. azejames7@gmail.com. Pls linda I like holandia incase u picck me *smiles*

28. I just wish i could be one of the 5.

29. I'd love to come
    Omoteesmallz@yahoo.com

30. pbark49@gmail.com

31. Please I want to come (ugodamcool@gmail.com)

32. optional808@icloud.com

33. Well, I check you blog like 5 times a day, I hate missing a story but I must confess I don't ever comment. Lool. But this would be a great opportunity for me to meet someone that motivates me. I love surrounding and meeting successful people, they push me to keep on going. So I would be most grateful to be honoured with this opportunity and I've never been to banana island so it'd be a great adventure for me. Merry Christmas Miss Linda.

brian.favour@yahoo.com

34. i would be very glad
    alexhandsomehman@gmail.com

35. Linda it will be a great honour to attend your Christmas party if you invite me. My name is Sina Martins. My email is sinamartins@gmail.com.

36. Im already ready for tomorrow. Larryyourmmy@gmail.com

37. I would like to be one of the 5. It will be the best thing that has happened to me this year. Contact me at Emmanuelfranklin30@gmail.com

38. Yaaay, I will be honoured...bissebabe@yahoo.com

39. Please i will love to come with my kids though. My email address is slimshadee2k2@yahoo.com

40. I'd love to come.my house is a stone throw to Banana island.
    rodafosa@yahoo.com

41. anboluwa01@hotmail.com. Followed your blogs from day one. I ll appreciate an invite

42. I well be very glad ma, am sure am one of them menzocrea8ive@gmail.com
    Thanks uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

43. I am supper interested. sundestyfhi@yahoo.com

44. Aunty linda me oooooooo adebakitemitope@gmail.com I'd be soooooo glad.waiting

45. I will like to come with my son. Aramidebarkin@yahoo.com

46. I will like to come. my email address is slimshadee2k2@yahoo.com. Merry Christmas in advance

47. I'm interested, ooooooo pls, rconsy01@yahoo.com

48. Im interested

Amed4dem@gmail.com

49. supper interested. sundestyfhi@yahoo.com

50. I will be very glad menzocrea8ive@gmail.com

51. Me oo Linda pls ... apehpiper@gmail.com

52. Aunty Linda meeee
    karimjesse02@yahoo.com

53. I am interested Lin! nechipi@yahoo.com

54. Henrydada31@yahoo.com. .
    I'll gladly turn up

55. Hello Linda, It's has been an awesome year for me also...Thanks to God almighty, my family, friends and your blog! yes your blog...Will actually fly from PH to Lagos tomorrow if i'm selected. omonghegbe@yahoo.com

56. I'm interested!
    Toriousharuna@yahoo.com

57. Awww...Linda me!!! �� Am very interested in celebrating with you. oketexforu@yahoo.co.uk

58. Remzydude@yahoo.com I will be glad if I am invited.

59. It will really be like a dream that came true to me,
    Mariam4real51@yahoo.com. please I would have really love to come i base in Ph, but can transport my self to Lagos if am chosen

60. Me aunt Linda.... They are many things I would love you to put me through in my blogging career, advice ND so on..contact me on @yungwinnyboi@gmail.com

61. Linda me eeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will like to be part of the LIB fun. onyeks2012@yahoo.com

62. I'm interested Linda. I stay in Lagos and have never been to banana Island before. muokwehappiness@yahoo.com

63. Remzydude@yahoo.com I will be glad if I am invited.

64. I wud luv to. Pls pick me. nnodimonyinye@gmail.com

65. Me
    suala2405@gmail.com

66. Great I would like to come also is the opportunity for me to meet you

67. Awww.... this would be super cool,thank God I checked up today,just borrowed a phone to be using that I had been missing out on LIB,.... although haven't won anything before, I might as well give it a try... Aamaka06@gmail.com

68. i am interested. isaacjy@yahoo.com

69. Olusharyor@gmail.com
    Meeting you in person would really make 2016 end on a good note for me

70. God don bless u,i would have love to come but transport to that place is enough for me to celebrate my Christmas here in the main land thanks i am one of your fans that believe that women are not to be place in the room and other room.ugochukwuonyewuchi@yahoo.com bye and happy chrismas in advance

71. Would have loved to come but am in Ibadan.
    Wish u a very good Christmas Linda.
    Lots of love

72. I will love to come around. alexg02ng@yahoo.com

73. I`m interested.. my first time commenting....afolabi_soe@yahoo.com

74. Meeeeee....... Onwualuolivia@gmail.com

75. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Linda. May your 2017 be double of your 2016, and may your life be filled with Joy and Favour. God bless you

76. Please Invite me , I'm totally interested. I've never won any of your Giveaways Biko use this one to complete My year. We're sisters oh please. Let me meet my Role model in person even if it's once please. Johnsonnk2013@gmail.com

77. Linda me I don't want to say much my swimming trunk is in my booth I don't even want any excuse just open ur door am at the gate and I must be granted entrance. This my no 070!9626177 Lindsy I no day gree poop

78. teeboz.tb@gmail.com

79. Enter your comment...me. I want to come spincybaby@yahoo.com

80. This comment has been removed by the author.

81. I'm not coming thank u. But meanwhile if u choose to invite me. Here is my email. Ozoibechideranichson@gmail.com

82. I want to come.

83. December is an emotional month for my family, my mother in law died some days after my wedding and today is the third year anniversary. My daughter had her second year birthday last week and my husband has his next week. We need to relax at your pool party! Thank you! cupidbest59@yahoo.com

84. Anty Linda I want to come.. excellingjoy@gmail.com

85. I'll so Love to spend Christmas 2016 with you Linda & ur friends too. Pleaseee.
    jerryoviomo@gmail.com
    Thank You for the invite.
    Merry Christmas!

86. I will love to be there, I need fun right now. Ezeblessingc@gmail.com

87. Aunty Linda pick me ooooo! at least let me rep my people from abeokuta! holarjidey@gmail.com

88. Maami...Am sooo interested| makindebukola@rocketmail.com

89. I'm interested aunt Linda enebelimaryanna@yahoo.com

90. Would love to come. Have noting doing tommorrow after church.nkeiru_okorie@yahoo.com

91. I'm interested in coming.
    sam.olomofe@yahoo.com

92. Would be a pleasure to meet u for once. KemsykeKemsykeglobalconcept@gmail.com global concepts gmail.com

93. I am very game o.looking forward to meeting with you.merry Christmas: chanairichards@gmail.com

94. OK since u begged *wink* I will grant ur request.... It's been such a long time though(Arts block n co)...ekehjohnson2010@gmail.com

95. Aunty Linda pick me oooo at least let me rep my people from abk ( the rock city) holarjidey@gmail.com

96. My name is Mallam Sadiq Abubakar. I might me lucky to get an invite. Mail me on S.abubakar@abstravelsltd.com

97. Me I just wan see and and also swim.
    smiles essential signal.com

98. My name is Mallam Sadiq Abubakar. I might be lucky to get an invite. Mail me on S.abubakar@abstravelsltd.com

99. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin24 December 2016 at 14:06

Am taken,*Cynthia mogan voice*

100. alamukiiithedon@gmail.com

101. Would love to, but am in Ibadan...
    Wishing you and your family a wonderful Christmas.
    Love u to the bone and continue make ur self proud.
    More grace nd success

102. Hello Linda. Elewadegbenro@gmail.com

103. oicballer@yahoo.com

104. Make sure u search them at the gate before they enter ur house to avoid storys that touch

105. I would like to be your guest on Christmas day and besides I have never been to banana Island. Pretty please. funmisam42@gmail.com

106. I will loveeeee to come. Onwukwejacob@yahoo.com

107. Me me me....I want to come...love you loads..tonialozabor@yahoo.com

108. Am interested _ ositaobi97@yahoo.com

109. If you take me,I will be grateful. Thank You in anticipation of a favourable response.

110. Aunty Linda Please Invite me. I've never won any giveaway all my years of reading LIB. Biko use this means to surprise me, we're sisters oh. At least let me meet my Role model in person even if it's once , let my year and well.please

111. I would like to attend with my husband. Mariebony17@gmail.com, will be expecting your mail.

112. Am directing my invitation to you Linda. I will appreciate if you come visit me.
    adunef.ea@gmail.com

113. I will like to come to your Xmas house party so that I can cover it and publish it

114. would love to come babakehinde6@gmail.com

115. Aunty Linda Please Invite me. I've never won any giveaway all my years of reading LIB. Biko use this means to surprise me, we're sisters oh. At least let me meet my Role model in person even if it's once , let my year and well.please johnsonnk2013@gmail.com

116. Am very much interested...... vipbliss01@gmail.com

117. Banana island? Offcourse everybody wants to come

118. Meeeeeeeeeee!!!!!I accept the Iv by Faith!! Lol. Janysweet4all@yahoo.ca

119. I'm not in Lagos, but if I get an invite, I'd buy a ticket and come. Tap into the blessings and then leave. That's all. (You can't carry all those blessings alone to 2017)(Success is contagious)

sunriseafrica0@gmail.com

120. alamukiiithedon@gmail.com

121. Oderalola@yahoo.com

122. I can't wait to be in the party of year. LIS for life. timsoodo1@yahoo.com

123. I will love tooo. Olaboyeezekiel@gmail.com tank u

124. My love m interested. Oya talk to me O mama at peteragbo334@yahoo.com

125. Pls pls pick me. My husband travelled to jollof in the village leaving me alone with the kids and I feel so bitter. Pls make my xmas. My email is onyihems@yahoo.com

126. I will be glad to celebrate the Christmas with you linda. Paulmaigida@yahoo.com

127. Please I want to come..please please please choose me. akinolaalice1@yahoo.com

128. I would love to come please. bellockb@gmail.com

129. I'll like to come see our biggest blogger of all times...... pelumieokanlawon@gmail.com

130. @Linda, Wholeheartedly interested(including my family of 5 sef if possible). Email: fajijo2002@gmail.com

131. It doesn't matter if we say we are interested you will just invite bonaro and the lots. But lemme try my luck. Andrewnkemdi@gmail.com

132. Happy Christmas Linda, your success story is indeed motivational, complete case of hard work pays, igbo girls are dope, breaking bounds without even remembering we have bums#realchics#truedefinitionoffeminism#,would love to meet you some day but my schedule is very tight, banana island is off my route but would have loved to be there livingangel4u.pc@gmail.com

133. I do, but am in PH... Chai! haroldukwe@gmail.com

134. Big Sis,please I would really love to be there. I would starve myself for a month to even see you in person not to talk of attend a party of yours. Coming over would be like travelling abroad.I'm a 200l student of Unilorin.Thanks
    fakorede.dayo@gmail.com

135. It will be a dream come true
    ...thanks so much in advance..... Pretyangel36@gmail.com

136. PLEASE FOR CHRIST SAKES, INVITE ME NOW PLEASE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

137. Hi Linda. Plssssssssssss invite me oooo. This will be my closest shotb@ wining and dining with the rich and famous. My email is: yabsy77@gmail.com

138. I would like to attend with my husband. Mariebony17@gmail.com, will be expecting your mail.

139. Am an Akwaibomite, never been to Lag before, never even dreamt of stepping into Banana Island, It would be an amazing memory, if you chose me. Ofofononoa@yahoo.com is my mail. Am 22, male.

140. I will love to come to meet you in person.you are a wonderful person.my email is brainychickng@gmail.com

141. I am interested. abhareyipriscilla93@gmail.com

142. It would be fun hanging out with you ma'am. temitallpe27@gmail.com

143. Will love to. jeffyskilly@gmail.com

144. Biko nne nwa nne m pls I don't just want to come I love to come.infact dear sister it will be my best gift ever my email is treasureboxtvchannel@gmail.com

145. I do Rnb at its finest. Wouldn't it be cool to have a singer serenading the ladies with rnb tunes at some point in the party? Email is Beatsbymaxxie@gmail.com
    Look up BeatsByMaxxie on ig. You'll be glad u did.

146. Aunty linda pick me plsssss
    If not for anything but for cos i v not been to banana island before and it would make my year
    Thanks chisomagastephen99@gmail.com

147. Wil like and appreciate to be selected....SheffySkillz@yahoo.co.uk

148. I will love to b there
    jxtian2@gmail.com

149. I will love to b there
    jxtian2@gmail.com

150. Finally, my dream is about to become reality... *fingers crossed*

thywillbedoneohlord@gmail.com

151. I will love to b there
    jxtian2@gmail.com

152. Me o. Aunty Linda frank.diele@gmail.com

153. Derealfantom@yahoo.com

154. I'm interested. toscherry@yahoo.com

155. Not fair, just five okay oooo. Been reading your blog since 2010 but never receive anything from you. Even had misunderstanding with my ex because of your blog.still waiting for the day that you will remember me. #sad

156. I will like to come oooo. My email is chyonline5k@gmail.com

157. I am inviting you over instead! It's my birthday yepee!!! Chumskieoneil1010@gmail.com. Love you

158. Will love to be your guest..... but will you allow me to leave after the party?

159. ��������
    Kinggsaxxz@gmail.com
    #LIS all the way

160. I want to come. cheetchat@gmail.com

161. Am so interested jennynkem@gmail.com, jennifer maxwell

162. Chukawegbu@yahoo.com

163. Mummy,I would have to come but since you are inviting only 5 people,I don't have the faith that I would be among those you will chose,so all I will is to drop my email and account number,just pay help pay in anything your mind tells you!
    hot.askia@gmail.com
    Account name: UTEH NNEKA RUTH
    Account number:0062278989
    Diamond Bank.
    Thanks so much,patiently waiting!
    Kisses!

164. bluemose4love22@gmail.com I want to come oooo

165. Hi Linda, how are you. This is so good to hear. I would really really really love to come, my Christmas would be so complete and made if am chosen.Thank you in anticipation. akunwanneamara@gmail.com

166. I will like to come please.... And I am coming from ibadan oyo state. oboseen@yahoo.com

167. I'm interested.. onwualuolivia@gmail.com

168. iVabulous said......
    Ohhh Sis Linds, it would be a glorious Christmas wish come tru for me...i want to

169. Count me in.vipbliss01@gmail.com

170. Chai me I go like come ooo....we wud b too maNy da wud want to come...ehizokhai@gmail.com

171. If u will pay me, i will love to. princeaniemeka@gmail.com