News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 24 December 2016
I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2,053 comments:
1 – 200 of 2053 Newer› Newest»Bilanskincare@gmail.com
Good for them... I'm hooked, no time!
I will like to attend pls reach out to me
Davidosdriver@gmail.com
Me!!!!!
Moi
me! nsdjeudochi@gmail.com
Me!!!
Awwww, you will just make my Year if you invite me #crying#. Between I have ever been to banana island before #coversface# my email address is ashimolowoschic@gmail.com Thank u thank u thank u!!!!!!
not me Lindz, Far away...
Meeee
That's very kind. Anyway you're always kind. Merry Xmas. London is cold with Xmas festive frenzy.
Me I want to.samiatakande@yahoo.com
Will you pay for my flight ticket? lol
Thanks for the invite, i would like to come and dine with you, @linda (samsonadie@yahoo.com)
Pls I love to come nd teach ladies how to swim... ogbkelvin@yahoo.com
Yap, I want o go and I have fun with you Anty Linda, please
My email is victoroekele@gmail.com.
MA, try and invites me please
@Linda Ikeja....I do!
Me,olayide4life@yahoo.com
Linda Biko I want to come.
What!...i'd so love to come ehn
Please Linda na biko choose me.!
mautinogabi@yahoo.com
Me o.......
I'm interested. Vinek2006@yahoo.com
Mysticalsavvy@gmail.com wants to come...
I want oo.. I nva reach before sef.. Johnmannie5@gmail.com
Madam invite me...I have nothing plan for tomorrow unclechocomillo@gmail.com
@Linda Ikeja...I do!
kalawiye@hotmail.com
Mysticalsavvy@gmail.com wants to come...
Yes I want to come..sofoworamotunrayo@gmail.com
I would love to come (Ayoleyit@yahoo.com). Thank you .
Enter your comment...would really love to come, I always read ur blog regularly, look forward to seeing u in person. Merry Christmas. my email address is destinyotta@gmail.com
Edibomozes@gmail.com
Me !!!me!!! Linda pick me o!!! And I'm coming with my adorable cuties������marriegoldie@gmail.com
I will be glad and honoured to get an invite...
tokunboq@gmail.com
Count me in...
me me me me
pls choose me @ lifeofdrew1@gmail.com
Me! Me! Me! Make my christmas amazing Linda 🙏🙏
@geraldineonyekwuo@gmail.com
Me! Me! Me! maxwellchucks@yahoo.com
azejames7@gmail.com. Pls linda I like holandia incase u picck me *smiles*
I just wish i could be one of the 5.
I'd love to come
Omoteesmallz@yahoo.com
pbark49@gmail.com
mustniyi@gmail.com
Please I want to come (ugodamcool@gmail.com)
I want to come ..nonyeinspired@gmail.com
Love to
i am interested
optional808@icloud.com
Not in lag
Well, I check you blog like 5 times a day, I hate missing a story but I must confess I don't ever comment. Lool. But this would be a great opportunity for me to meet someone that motivates me. I love surrounding and meeting successful people, they push me to keep on going. So I would be most grateful to be honoured with this opportunity and I've never been to banana island so it'd be a great adventure for me. Merry Christmas Miss Linda.
brian.favour@yahoo.com
i would be very glad
alexhandsomehman@gmail.com
Linda it will be a great honour to attend your Christmas party if you invite me. My name is Sina Martins. My email is sinamartins@gmail.com.
Im already ready for tomorrow. Larryyourmmy@gmail.com
I would like to be one of the 5. It will be the best thing that has happened to me this year. Contact me at Emmanuelfranklin30@gmail.com
Yaaay, I will be honoured...bissebabe@yahoo.com
Please i will love to come with my kids though. My email address is slimshadee2k2@yahoo.com
I'd love to come.my house is a stone throw to Banana island.
rodafosa@yahoo.com
Yosoremi@gmail.com
anboluwa01@hotmail.com. Followed your blogs from day one. I ll appreciate an invite
I well be very glad ma, am sure am one of them menzocrea8ive@gmail.com
Thanks uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
I am supper interested. sundestyfhi@yahoo.com
Aunty linda me oooooooo adebakitemitope@gmail.com I'd be soooooo glad.waiting
I will like to come with my son. Aramidebarkin@yahoo.com
I will like to come. my email address is slimshadee2k2@yahoo.com. Merry Christmas in advance
I'm interested, ooooooo pls, rconsy01@yahoo.com
Im interested
Amed4dem@gmail.com
supper interested. sundestyfhi@yahoo.com
odamad367@gmail.com
I will be very glad menzocrea8ive@gmail.com
Me oo Linda pls ... apehpiper@gmail.com
Aunty Linda meeee
karimjesse02@yahoo.com
Lushbabe2006@yahoo.com
I am interested Lin! nechipi@yahoo.com
Henrydada31@yahoo.com. .
I'll gladly turn up
Hello Linda, It's has been an awesome year for me also...Thanks to God almighty, my family, friends and your blog! yes your blog...Will actually fly from PH to Lagos tomorrow if i'm selected. omonghegbe@yahoo.com
I'm interested!
Toriousharuna@yahoo.com
Awww...Linda me!!! �� Am very interested in celebrating with you. oketexforu@yahoo.co.uk
Remzydude@yahoo.com I will be glad if I am invited.
It will really be like a dream that came true to me,
Mariam4real51@yahoo.com. please I would have really love to come i base in Ph, but can transport my self to Lagos if am chosen
Me aunt Linda.... They are many things I would love you to put me through in my blogging career, advice ND so on..contact me on @yungwinnyboi@gmail.com
Linda me eeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will like to be part of the LIB fun. onyeks2012@yahoo.com
I'm interested Linda. I stay in Lagos and have never been to banana Island before. muokwehappiness@yahoo.com
Me, me, me, me, me ooooooo
Remzydude@yahoo.com I will be glad if I am invited.
I wud luv to. Pls pick me. nnodimonyinye@gmail.com
Me
suala2405@gmail.com
Great I would like to come also is the opportunity for me to meet you
Me
No time Linda...enough places to go tomorrow... Am so hooked up
Awww.... this would be super cool,thank God I checked up today,just borrowed a phone to be using that I had been missing out on LIB,.... although haven't won anything before, I might as well give it a try... Aamaka06@gmail.com
i am interested. isaacjy@yahoo.com
#wipestears.
Am in Abuja
Long Live LIB
Olusharyor@gmail.com
Meeting you in person would really make 2016 end on a good note for me
God don bless u,i would have love to come but transport to that place is enough for me to celebrate my Christmas here in the main land thanks i am one of your fans that believe that women are not to be place in the room and other room.ugochukwuonyewuchi@yahoo.com bye and happy chrismas in advance
Would have loved to come but am in Ibadan.
Wish u a very good Christmas Linda.
Lots of love
I will love to come around. alexg02ng@yahoo.com
I`m interested.. my first time commenting....afolabi_soe@yahoo.com
I, Chibuike.
Me. jibanga79@gmail.com
Meeeeee....... Onwualuolivia@gmail.com
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Linda. May your 2017 be double of your 2016, and may your life be filled with Joy and Favour. God bless you
Please Invite me , I'm totally interested. I've never won any of your Giveaways Biko use this one to complete My year. We're sisters oh please. Let me meet my Role model in person even if it's once please. Johnsonnk2013@gmail.com
Linda me I don't want to say much my swimming trunk is in my booth I don't even want any excuse just open ur door am at the gate and I must be granted entrance. This my no 070!9626177 Lindsy I no day gree poop
teeboz.tb@gmail.com
Enter your comment...me. I want to come spincybaby@yahoo.com
I'm not coming thank u. But meanwhile if u choose to invite me. Here is my email. Ozoibechideranichson@gmail.com
I want to come.
December is an emotional month for my family, my mother in law died some days after my wedding and today is the third year anniversary. My daughter had her second year birthday last week and my husband has his next week. We need to relax at your pool party! Thank you! cupidbest59@yahoo.com
Anty Linda I want to come.. excellingjoy@gmail.com
I'll so Love to spend Christmas 2016 with you Linda & ur friends too. Pleaseee.
jerryoviomo@gmail.com
Thank You for the invite.
Merry Christmas!
I will love to be there, I need fun right now. Ezeblessingc@gmail.com
Aunty Linda pick me ooooo! at least let me rep my people from abeokuta! holarjidey@gmail.com
Maami...Am sooo interested| makindebukola@rocketmail.com
I'm interested aunt Linda enebelimaryanna@yahoo.com
Would love to come. Have noting doing tommorrow after church.nkeiru_okorie@yahoo.com
I'm interested in coming.
sam.olomofe@yahoo.com
Would be a pleasure to meet u for once. KemsykeKemsykeglobalconcept@gmail.com global concepts gmail.com
I am very game o.looking forward to meeting with you.merry Christmas: chanairichards@gmail.com
OK since u begged *wink* I will grant ur request.... It's been such a long time though(Arts block n co)...ekehjohnson2010@gmail.com
Aunty Linda pick me oooo at least let me rep my people from abk ( the rock city) holarjidey@gmail.com
My name is Mallam Sadiq Abubakar. I might me lucky to get an invite. Mail me on S.abubakar@abstravelsltd.com
Opeyemiolajide46@yahoo.com
Me I just wan see and and also swim.
smiles essential signal.com
My name is Mallam Sadiq Abubakar. I might be lucky to get an invite. Mail me on S.abubakar@abstravelsltd.com
Am taken,*Cynthia mogan voice*
Me joyofulue75@gmail. Com
alamukiiithedon@gmail.com
Would love to, but am in Ibadan...
Wishing you and your family a wonderful Christmas.
Love u to the bone and continue make ur self proud.
More grace nd success
Hello Linda. Elewadegbenro@gmail.com
oicballer@yahoo.com
Make sure u search them at the gate before they enter ur house to avoid storys that touch
I would like to be your guest on Christmas day and besides I have never been to banana Island. Pretty please. funmisam42@gmail.com
Opeyemiolajide46@yahoo.com
I will loveeeee to come. Onwukwejacob@yahoo.com
Me me me....I want to come...love you loads..tonialozabor@yahoo.com
Am interested _ ositaobi97@yahoo.com
If you take me,I will be grateful. Thank You in anticipation of a favourable response.
Aunty Linda Please Invite me. I've never won any giveaway all my years of reading LIB. Biko use this means to surprise me, we're sisters oh. At least let me meet my Role model in person even if it's once , let my year and well.please
I would like to attend with my husband. Mariebony17@gmail.com, will be expecting your mail.
Am directing my invitation to you Linda. I will appreciate if you come visit me.
adunef.ea@gmail.com
I will like to come to your Xmas house party so that I can cover it and publish it
would love to come babakehinde6@gmail.com
Aunty Linda Please Invite me. I've never won any giveaway all my years of reading LIB. Biko use this means to surprise me, we're sisters oh. At least let me meet my Role model in person even if it's once , let my year and well.please johnsonnk2013@gmail.com
Am very much interested...... vipbliss01@gmail.com
Banana island? Offcourse everybody wants to come
Meeeeeeeeeee!!!!!I accept the Iv by Faith!! Lol. Janysweet4all@yahoo.ca
I'm not in Lagos, but if I get an invite, I'd buy a ticket and come. Tap into the blessings and then leave. That's all. (You can't carry all those blessings alone to 2017)(Success is contagious)
sunriseafrica0@gmail.com
alamukiiithedon@gmail.com
Oderalola@yahoo.com
I can't wait to be in the party of year. LIS for life. timsoodo1@yahoo.com
I will love tooo. Olaboyeezekiel@gmail.com tank u
My love m interested. Oya talk to me O mama at peteragbo334@yahoo.com
Pls pls pick me. My husband travelled to jollof in the village leaving me alone with the kids and I feel so bitter. Pls make my xmas. My email is onyihems@yahoo.com
I will be glad to celebrate the Christmas with you linda. Paulmaigida@yahoo.com
Please I want to come..please please please choose me. akinolaalice1@yahoo.com
I would love to come please. bellockb@gmail.com
I'll like to come see our biggest blogger of all times...... pelumieokanlawon@gmail.com
@Linda, Wholeheartedly interested(including my family of 5 sef if possible). Email: fajijo2002@gmail.com
It doesn't matter if we say we are interested you will just invite bonaro and the lots. But lemme try my luck. Andrewnkemdi@gmail.com
Happy Christmas Linda, your success story is indeed motivational, complete case of hard work pays, igbo girls are dope, breaking bounds without even remembering we have bums#realchics#truedefinitionoffeminism#,would love to meet you some day but my schedule is very tight, banana island is off my route but would have loved to be there livingangel4u.pc@gmail.com
I do, but am in PH... Chai! haroldukwe@gmail.com
Big Sis,please I would really love to be there. I would starve myself for a month to even see you in person not to talk of attend a party of yours. Coming over would be like travelling abroad.I'm a 200l student of Unilorin.Thanks
fakorede.dayo@gmail.com
It will be a dream come true
...thanks so much in advance..... Pretyangel36@gmail.com
PLEASE FOR CHRIST SAKES, INVITE ME NOW PLEASE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Hi Linda. Plssssssssssss invite me oooo. This will be my closest shotb@ wining and dining with the rich and famous. My email is: yabsy77@gmail.com
I would like to attend with my husband. Mariebony17@gmail.com, will be expecting your mail.
Henrolhandsome@gmail.com
Am an Akwaibomite, never been to Lag before, never even dreamt of stepping into Banana Island, It would be an amazing memory, if you chose me. Ofofononoa@yahoo.com is my mail. Am 22, male.
I will love to come to meet you in person.you are a wonderful person.my email is brainychickng@gmail.com
I am interested. abhareyipriscilla93@gmail.com
It would be fun hanging out with you ma'am. temitallpe27@gmail.com
Will love to. jeffyskilly@gmail.com
Biko nne nwa nne m pls I don't just want to come I love to come.infact dear sister it will be my best gift ever my email is treasureboxtvchannel@gmail.com
I do Rnb at its finest. Wouldn't it be cool to have a singer serenading the ladies with rnb tunes at some point in the party? Email is Beatsbymaxxie@gmail.com
Look up BeatsByMaxxie on ig. You'll be glad u did.
Aunty linda pick me plsssss
If not for anything but for cos i v not been to banana island before and it would make my year
Thanks chisomagastephen99@gmail.com
Wil like and appreciate to be selected....SheffySkillz@yahoo.co.uk
I will love to b there
jxtian2@gmail.com
I will love to b there
jxtian2@gmail.com
Finally, my dream is about to become reality... *fingers crossed*
thywillbedoneohlord@gmail.com
I will love to b there
jxtian2@gmail.com
Me o. Aunty Linda frank.diele@gmail.com
Derealfantom@yahoo.com
I'm interested. toscherry@yahoo.com
Not fair, just five okay oooo. Been reading your blog since 2010 but never receive anything from you. Even had misunderstanding with my ex because of your blog.still waiting for the day that you will remember me. #sad
I will like to come oooo. My email is chyonline5k@gmail.com
I am inviting you over instead! It's my birthday yepee!!! Chumskieoneil1010@gmail.com. Love you
Will love to be your guest..... but will you allow me to leave after the party?
��������
Kinggsaxxz@gmail.com
#LIS all the way
I want to come. cheetchat@gmail.com
Am so interested jennynkem@gmail.com, jennifer maxwell
Chukawegbu@yahoo.com
Mummy,I would have to come but since you are inviting only 5 people,I don't have the faith that I would be among those you will chose,so all I will is to drop my email and account number,just pay help pay in anything your mind tells you!
hot.askia@gmail.com
Account name: UTEH NNEKA RUTH
Account number:0062278989
Diamond Bank.
Thanks so much,patiently waiting!
Kisses!
bluemose4love22@gmail.com I want to come oooo
Hi Linda, how are you. This is so good to hear. I would really really really love to come, my Christmas would be so complete and made if am chosen.Thank you in anticipation. akunwanneamara@gmail.com
I will like to come please.... And I am coming from ibadan oyo state. oboseen@yahoo.com
I'm interested.. onwualuolivia@gmail.com
iVabulous said......
Ohhh Sis Linds, it would be a glorious Christmas wish come tru for me...i want to
Count me in.vipbliss01@gmail.com
Chai me I go like come ooo....we wud b too maNy da wud want to come...ehizokhai@gmail.com
If u will pay me, i will love to. princeaniemeka@gmail.com