I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 December 2016

I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come?

I'm throwing a small Christmas party at my house in Banana Island, Ikoyi tomorrow and I'd like to invite 5 of my amazing readers. Because of you guys, I had an amazing 2016! Gosh, can't thank y'all enough! Who wants to come? Please indicate in the comment section and include your email so I can contact you directly if I choose you. Oh, and feel free to bring a swimming trunk if you want to swin. *wink*. Kisses!

2,054 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 2054   Newer›   Newest»

Am d chosen one.chinwegbad@yahoo.com

funnhustle92 said...

lindie ...pwease ...i wantu cum oh ...my email is bluejupitar@yahoo.co.uk ...please nd tnx in anticipation

Noble Raheed said...

Am interested Aunty Linda

My Email: noblerasheed@ymail.com or noblepersonal@gmail.com

Gud afternoon SIS, please kindly Invite me over, I wil b so happy , wil really a pleasure 2 b der please... I beg of U its so boring @ my end . ,lotman4real14@yahoo.com

Oyenuga Peter said...

Peteroyenuga27@gmail.com

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... lindus am interested ohh my mail dennytunky@hotmail.com as LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT me am just ma LATEST TECNO F7

Merry Christmas to you Linda... I will like to attend. Sandraafolabi@yahoo.com

Am d chosen one.chinwegbad@yahoo.com

I live beside U, whether U invite me or not I will be there

Anulicious said...

I love you attend pls, Linda.
anuliciousx@gmail.com

Hello Lynda. I will like to come and celebrate with you. My email is adebanjoolatubosun@gmail.com

Would love to attend.blessingibrahim09@gmail.com

i wish to be there!

Mira said...

Mira will like to come, I have alotta tinz to ask u..

Iffyonpoint@gmail.com

I will be intrested in spending Xmas with u princessneka98@yahoo.com

LINDA if I hear say I nor day among the 5 people, na my village priest go settle me and u

Enduranceomayie@yahoo.com

I'd love to if you would have me. **shines teeth. Meettejiri@gmail.com 😀😁

Tim said...

Linda, may God make you merry all your life, enlarge your coast and grant your deepest desires for giving back to your readers with this surprise Christmas party invitation. My email is adebiyigood@yahoo.com

Naah...not interested, New York is better

Edwinruth60@gmail.com said...

Wow this seem like a fantasy coming through. Pls Sister Linda pls am interested ND I live close to you pls make my year. God bless you. Edwinruth60@gmail.com. Thanks

Uche said...

Abeg o!I dey very interested!i go even put am as prayer sef.....uchenna_chukwuemeka@yahoo.com

Find something for those of us outside Lag now

wao an opportunity to meet my role model...I will really lik to come. Victoroluwafemi@ymail.com

ololade jaji said...

Nothing can make me much happier this Christmas..... Ololade.jaji@yahoo.com

Merry Christmas to you Linda... I will like to attend, omosandraafolabi@gmail.com

Amaka said...

It will be a memorable for me and my family. Agathaamaka@rocketmail.com

I will like to come plssss...sandratheophilus@gmail.com

Tomilola said...

You just have to invite me to ur party, I no u re like why and am like cos I will spice it up so bad lolz. Trust me u need me at ur party, sanhdra4real@yahoo.com Expecting ur mail

Ayubaraphael@gmail.com

Hello Lynda,

I will like to come and celebrate with you.

Email: adebanjoolatubosun@gmail.com

Odia said...

odianose@hotmail.com

It would be a pleasure to be your guest and attend my first Xmas party.

Happy holidays and wishing us all a fruitful 2017

Please,mbok, biko, Ejo I want to come ooooo... Decentynita@gmail.com, really spire to see you, it will be an honour

Noble Rasheed said...

Am interested Aunty Linda

noblerasheed@ymail.com and noblepersonal@gmail.com

LandLord Makers Realty said...

i want. infact i need am. godsonkainos@gmail.com

Oh how I'd love to come...just to swim...I love the waters!!
Chkwclinton@gmail.com is the e-mail sister Linda!!!

I would like to come down oooooh....plsssssss....sandratheophilus@gmail.com

king said...

Wow!generous u. God continue to support you. I would have love to but Church things won't permit me. Pls, send my own mendemende to me ooo Merry Christmas @ Linda.

ezprince@ymail.com

I will be very glad if am invited..but i will look for tfare o cynthiaonyebuchi3@gmail.com

Olawaleajibola56@gmail.com...would be honored

Dave W said...

I think you are quite foolish, you contradict yourself. On one hand you say you wouldnt be here without the readers and on ther other hand you want to invite only 5 of the hundreds who helped you succeed ? You dont have to invite anyone but if you are then dont use these people as photo ops and marketing. It's clear your readership is declining, you can track it by the views and comments and good thing you are trying to diversify by creating the social thing which isnt doing very well either. Maybe you should stop being lazy and use the money to create a substantial productive business like some of us have done, one that creates jobs and puts tools and useful products in the hands of people to enhance the quality of their lives not just yours.

devotiontimes said...

Compliments of the season.
I'm interested Linda. But I live in Jos. tosenforever@yahoo.com.

Wishing a merry Christmas and a prosperous new year in advance.

Thanks.

I want but in Kano. horochi1@gmail.com

Emmanuel alegbe said...

Wow awesome, am interested.
Ealegbe731@gmail.com

Me ooo Linda
Tonifresh2@gmail.com

Tomiwa Andrew said...

Pick me , I'm having a bad 2016
Tommyandrew77@gmail.com

I want to come.aloziesarah2@gmail.com

am interested

I will like to be part of the party my e mail is harrnnietee@yahoo.com can't wait to hear from u

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Super nice....will love to come...Anastacialex3562@yahoo.com

cool. i wudnt mind being there. hoping @ least i get dis invite from u, since i've nt been lucky enof to get anytin from u all year round. it would really make my day. biggy_dantae@yahoo.com

Am interested dearie
Okaforifeonu@gmail.com

banky said...

Akomolafebankole@gmail.com

I really wish to come Aunty Linda......kejiraji2@Gmail.com

Shame on you linda. With all your money you cant even invite 50 out of your millions of users.

Iphiehunnay said...

Meeeee...Id like to come,pretty please....I work in ikoyi anyway and am on night duty so it would be nice to have somewhere to go for Christmas during the day. thanks missyswagz@gmail.com

Aunty Linda I want to come o

banky said...

Akomolafebankole@gmail.com .biko

Am interested dearie.
okaforifeonu@gmail.com

Tomiwa Andrew said...

Pick me am having a bad 2016
Tommyandrew77@gmail.com

Manekweoba@yahoo.com.com

Simi.soars@gmail.com
Pls pls pls me!!!!!

Linda I Would luv to be there cos u are my idol@damola.alaga@yahooo.com

No where to go tomorrow I won't mind thanks in advance tayo4rill2003@yahoo.com

Abeg o!I dey very interested!it would be the best Xmas gift ever....uchenna_chukwuemeka@yahoo.com

Desmond said...

I'd sure love to attend a Christmas party in Linda's house. Email - dosagieolawale123@Gmail.com

I'd love to come, although im currently on vacation with family in slovakia and we returning to london next week.
you are such an amazing and inspirational woman. God continue to bless you and yours. have a merry Christmas
jbosakue@yahoo.co.uk

Evelyn said...

Anty linda I want to come and chop Christmas rice will be glad if I'm invited. Eviichy@gmail.com God bless

Chidinma said...

I will really love to come please I have always been active please. Chukwuemekafavor@gmail.com

Fresh Prince said...

I'm too interested. Got no plans for xmas :( eragon40@live.com

Linda I want to come Osamudiamen.Ehondor@gmail.com

OLU.... said...

I am very much interested !!....mlumm201@gmail.com

I av interest oooo. titilopeajimajasan@gmail.com

Am interested Linda. That would be the best Christmas gift for me this year. onumahchioma@yahoo.com. Thanking you in anticipation. Merry Christmas!

I'm Superbly interested. fechuke@gmail.com

will love to giftaj72@gmail.com

anonymous said...

abi.lola2015@gmail.com

Mee @lindaikeji tnx for d thought though...this is my email gadefiranye@gmail.com

Ejiro Oghotuama said...

I am very much interested,my email address is Ejirooghene27@gmail.com

Pick me ,pleasssssse:boluwatifeodusanya6@gmail.com

Ejiro Oghotuama said...

I am very much interested,please invite me. Ejirooghene27@gmail.com

will love to come giftaj72@gmail.com

#OfuBox said...

Hey Thanks Linda...

obim.mordi@gmail.com

Pls pls pls o sis Linda chooosee me o...make I commot for Ouse and enjoy Xmas smaall...though I can't swim Lol....hehhe....gadefiranye@gmail.com...tnx in advance

ronaldo said...

I WANT TO COME , BUT AM IN THE EAST AND TOMORROW IS MY BIRTHDAY , PLS HELP AND CELEBRATE ME

abeg i am interested o. it would be the best xmas gift ever. uchennachukwuemeka007@gmail.com

It's my bday 2mrw... don't mind celebrating wits u.. damileah@gmail.com

Would looooove to come... Priest38@gmail.com

Choose me! anietiegordon@gmail.com

Aunty Linda i'd be so honoured to dine with you........kejiraji2@Gmail.com

I want to come

Missy said...

I would love to attend, I am very big fan of yours. Mercy_halaatme@yahoo.com

will love to come giftaj72@gmail.com

I'd like to attend.... Been to the office but not the house , been to ikoyi but not banana island... Seen sandra and peks but not lindodo
boyledanielteinye@yahoo.com

Missy said...

I would love to attend, I am very big fan of yours. Mercy_halaatme@yahoo.com

i would love to come,
Oladimeji.salaudeen@theplace.com.ng
Oladimejisalaudeen1@gmail.com

LKJ said...

No thks,il rather stay home and reflect on d outgoing year /plan for the 2017

I want to come - junkolly2002@gmail.com

Nelson4ace@yahoo.com

I am looking forward to meeting you.
dgreatpundit1@gmail.com

Am interested. supamars7@gmail.com

Linda am waiting, any dress 👗 code? Decentynita@gmail.com

aunty Linda!
i want to come..

mayyorwah@gmail.com

Olubukola said...

Please i don't have any outing tomorrow, i would love to grace your mansion.spicykharphylart@gmail.com

i would love to come,

Am d chosen one....chinwegbad@yahoo.com

will like to attend

demolaiwin@yahoo.com
Thanks a lot

Interested. My Email Francopoulou01@gmail.com

I want to come ooo tttosin@yahoo.com

Wats d worst dat can happen..nickpharel16@gmail.com

Aunty Linda i'd be so honoured to dine with you......kejiraji2@Gmail.com.....I hope you pick me

Meee..ma i would love to be with a great and inspired celebrity lady like u,and that would also make my xmas a memeorable one a day i can and would never forget..ndibliz4luv@yhaoo.com

Akasa Ems said...

Cool.... Am game.... akasaochuko03@gmail.com

i would love to come,

I would really love to attend. Francopoulou01gmail.com

I will like to attend, omosandraafolabi@gmail.com

Lylow said...

Why only 5 person, is it 5 bedroom house u bought?

i would love to come,

find me in primehomesrealtors@gmail.com. We are realtors, when thinking of shelter...think AG Realty. we make realty dreams a reality.

Thanks and remain blessed...nuel

Pokohchukwu nwanyi_ukpor said...

Are you really asking this??? Hell yes I wanna come... I will be there live.
Sandraifunanyaugegbe@gmail.com

Alright then, I'm interested, it'll be a remarkable and memorable experience for me in my service year here...
Thanks.
Larrychujor@gmail.com

titlope adesanwo said...

I av interest. titilope_adesanwo@yahoo.com

I do ooo

Really love to attend. Francopoulou01@gmail.com

i would love to come,

I know u wish u could do more than 5,Bigger u I pray. Lucky for the selected ones,will love to be among.
olalekanafolayan82@gmail.com

Wey much interested.. kosyblaq@gmail.com

Kay O. said...

Nice! Profkayode@yahoo.com

i would love to come,

i wan come ooo israeldavid225@gmail.com

Mee..i would love to be with a celebrity and an inspired lady like you..it would also make my xmas a memorable one i can and would never forget

Great said...

Please Aunty Linda make my Christmas memorable. Owehakpobor@gmail.com

betty4real17@yahoo.com

Hehehe just seeing this.I wish Abj is that close to Lag. Probably not my luck. Merry Xmas Linda and a recession free new year

I will love to be dear with my wify who is a strong follower of your blog. Email: ogbekile_blessing@yahoo.com. phone:08063205508

Ill like to b ur guest too..mery christmae kakanfoyewande@yahoo.com

Me , sundayemeh@ymail.com

Oladimeji Salaudeen said...

i would love to come,

Ilojaychidi@gmail.com

I dooo.
Email is: chukwurahemeka86@gmail.com

Will love to...rotdo600@gmail.com

It's quite inspiring - your invitation will give me an opportunity to know what inspires you. Jojuadekanbi@yahoo.com

i wan come ooo israeldavid225@gmail.com

Nelly Udoh said...

Why only 5 When u know ur fans are so massive?

James said...

Linda, I will love to come, and I hope this will be the best thing that has ever happened to my adult life. If not, I hope every luckies will have a wonderful time.
okjai3000@gmail.com

i would love to come,

Florence said...

I'm interested floxynwams@gmail.com

Aunty Linda i'd be so honoured to dine with you.......kejiraji2@Gmail.com.....pls pick me

Nelly Udoh said...

Udohnyakno@gmail.com

Besides attending a party at your house a picture with you is all I need been a secret admirer since I got to know about you. Anpic with a superwoman is enough. I would love to come and pls keep doing what you are doing its healthy for nigeria . congrats on ur new found fiancee. 07033643068

Hello ma, Plsss m very interested. It would really make my Xmas a happi one as I can't b wit my family members until new year. I wasn't looking forward to Xmas until now, Thnks ma God bless you .Certifiedmay11@gmail.com

Will gladly spend my xmas in ur mansion with my wify. Email:ogbekile_blessing@yahoo.com. 08063205508

I am overly interested....My birthday is on the 26th afterwards...😍... enubuogidigrace@gmail.com

I would love to be with a celebrity and an inspiring lady like you and that would make my xmas a memoravle one i can and would never forget ndibliz4luv@yhaoo.com

I will really appreciate it since my family is not in Lagos and am not going home I will really be lonely. It will be an honor. adeyinkahenry2@gmail.com

Will love to...rotdo600@gmail.com

Being there is going to complete my 2016. Oyedeleajyde@gmail.com

I'm interested. Olatunbosunherbiebat@yahoo.com

am interested fmerccy@yahoo.com

Yea I will be glad to celebrate the Xmas with u...Lanre.okunowo@yahoo.com

I will like to come ..Giwaoyinda10@gmail.com

Tunde said...

Am interested. Somoyeb@yahoo.com

OluwaMayowa said...

Aunty Linda

I want to come ooo..

Mayyorwah@gmail.com

I'm superhighly interested. Would be the best birthday gift to me.
Email: emmanueloparad@yahoo.com

Besides attending a party at your house a picture with you is all I need been a secret admirer since I got to know about you. Anpic with a superwoman is enough. I would love to come and pls keep doing what you are doing its healthy for nigeria . congrats on ur new found fiancee. 07033643068. Chukadela@gmail.com

HONEYBERRY IS INSTRESTED. chemi_spicy@yahoo.com

This will be a great Xmas party.. Swimming, food, pictures, motivational talk. pls aunty am very interested.. going to buy my swim wear naw..ruthadekunle31@gmail.com

am in ooo fmerccy@yahoo.com

I am overly interested ....My birthday is in the 26th of Dec ..😍. enubuogidigrace@gmail.com

Merry Christmas to you Linda, I will like to attend. Sandraafolabi@yahoo.com

HENRY ONYEKA said...

It will be interesting to witness the party and to see u face to face for the very first time.i will be glad if you consider me.cheers!!!
My mail is-sweetjesus06@gmail.com

I will really like to be part of the 5.Giwaoyinda10@gmail.com

I wud really love to come ma. Thank u. Bakarelade52@gmail.com

Linda babe I'll only love to come if I can have sex with u 4 once. U're my secret crush

I've only seen that your amazing house on your blog, when you just purchased it and before the renovation. It will definitely be awesome to see it live & direct.

You can reach me at tundebello@hotmail.com.

Merry Christmas and happy New Year to everyone.

Iguo said...

I will be there..... Just send the invite to Iguoluzoka@gmail.com

Ogo said...

Have been silently here since 2010. Looking forward to the party ogonwogbo@gmail.com

vv

Yaaayy....I...Abdulrahmannaheelah@gmail.com

I will really appreciate it since my family is not in Lagos and am not going home I will really be lonely. It will be an honor. adeyinkahenry2@gmail.com

I love to. Ozigbo1@gmail.com

I wish to come oo.maryilori96@yahoo.com. But in case am not choose Aunty Linda pls I need Christmas gift from you. God bless you, and what makes u laugh will never make you cry or sad.marry Christmas.....

Mahbak said...

I am interested faaa

if I get an e-mail from you then am highly favored (sammueloloro@yahoo.com).... Merry christmas in advance linda

I wud really love to come ma. Thank u. Bakarelade52@gmail.com

I wish to come..I don't know y my comments don't usually show. Giwaoyinda10@gmail.com

It's lovely to join the Christmas party.

Wemmy2000@yahoo.com

i want to attend. nippysky@gmail.com

I will like to come
Ch_scotty@yahoo.com

Desmond said...

I'd sure love to attend a Christmas party at Linda's house dosagieolawale123@gmail.com

Abu said...

I wld lyk 2 come see ur house heard it's one of a kind...dayoabu@yahoo.com

STANLEY said...

Interested. asolinks@hotmail.com

will love too bae kunlanski4real@yahoo.com tnx linda

Me!!!

phionainyama@gmail.com

She has got to include you. You have been entertaining active on the comment section. Good luck.

Hello ma, Plsss m very interested. It would be the best xmas gift ever as I ve bn very sad cos i can't b wit my family members until new year. I wasn't looking forward to tomorrow until now. God bless you soooo much ma. Thnk u.
Certifiedmay11@gmail.com .

Cutilious said...

Linda I will love to come...my email is olayemibose@yahoo.com

yusuf olamide said...

yusufolamide126@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 2054   Newer› Newest»