I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 December 2016

I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come?

I'm throwing a small Christmas party at my house in Banana Island, Ikoyi tomorrow and I'd like to invite 5 of my amazing readers. Because of you guys, I had an amazing 2016! Gosh, can't thank y'all enough! Who wants to come? Please indicate in the comment section and include your email so I can contact you directly if I choose you. Oh, and feel free to bring a swimming trunk if you want to swin. *wink*. Kisses!

2,054 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 2054   Newer›   Newest»

I will love to b among d 5 lib.. Etosin68@gmail.com.

Donald said...

Yulp

anukam.Kimberly@gmail.com

Aunty pick me.pick me*nursery school voice*☝☝

I will like to be there.....kenylahms@yahoo.com

Onyinye olive said...

Oh woooooow im truly intrested my family traveled im the only one home now (rectifying my msc entrance result at unilag) would be excited if im included fun Christmas.. sweetolivedfirst@gmail.com

I'm interested rhounamoney@gmail.com

Rosemarybassey1507@gmail.com, please ooh I don't have anyone to spend Christmas with.. No friends / family.. I'd be happy to spend with you

Seun said...

Teacher .. ME ME ME ME ME ME ME .. teacher me na ..teacher see ma hand .. Abeg I want to swim o and meet the beautiful linda ikeji in persona person lol. Timosifeso@gmail.com

Invite me pls . prinsorluv@yahoo.com

I, Blessing Obi Madubuko wants to be there. It will help me ease some stress, anxiety, worries,and regrets.
Madubukoblesing@gmail.com

Aunty I would love to come for the party o! Olanrewaju.jones@gmail.com

moty4all@yahoo.com

Alexander Guru4rmzion said...

I'm interested. .,, yaassss guru4rmzion@gmail.com thanks thanks thanks thanks

Am interested. Faithlyfaith4real@gmail.com

I want to come please. adaessom@yahoo.com

I would like to be at your party

Babsalonge@Gmail.Com

gmog said...

thanks for this great opportunity...its being my dream meeting wonderful people; samborngreat@gmail.com

Am Interested Linda.
talk2dp2014@gmail.com

Conrad Opene said...

i want to come ooooo
conradafrica95@gmail.com

Let me go and do amebo on lis...
P.s if you are on lib n not on lis u are missing a whole lot. Just join us today and don't forget to follow @otobo-Dorcas the lispresenter...

See you all

I still remain

Lib judge

Aunty Linda I would love to come o! Olanrewaju.jones@gmail.com

Morris J said...

moty4all@yahoo.com

I want to come please

Adegunwa Samuel said...

adegunwagbadex2001@yahoo.com

akintefelix@gmail.com said...

Wow! It will be a wonderful gesture Linda. Akintefelix@gmail.com

I'd love to as it's going to be dry for me please do invite me thanks ma Ceeceenex@yahoo.com,

Onyinye olive said...

Oh woooooow im truly intrested my family traveled im the only one home now (rectifying my msc entrance result at unilag) would be excited if im included fun Christmas.. thanks alot.. sweetolivedfirst@gmail.com

Wow! can't wait to meet aunty Linda
atobakentob@gmail.com
please choose me aunty , have never won any of lib Gift since I joined. I hope I get chance this time

toniprof@yahoo.com

Odion said...

I'm interested. Maryenekhu@yahoo.com

its been a long while I did swimming.... pls I like to av a nice experience of dat in dat beautiful part of Lagos....Victoroluwafemi@ymail.com

I am in... bangatheory@gmail.com

Let us just try our luck(nwanzao@gmail.com)

funnhustle92 said...

yup ...pretty much wana attend ...thnks in anticipation ...email @ bluejupitar@yahoo.co.uk

I would love to come since coming would make Christmas a less boring affair akindeleoluwagbemiga@gmail.com

I will love to b among d 5 lib.. Etosin68@gmail.com.

This is very nice of u. God bless

Nice pool view

If Una deyy go swim 🏊, make Una no pis inside that water 🏄....

I, Blessing Obi Madubuko wants to be there. It will help me ease some stress, anxiety, worries, and regrets.
Thanks. Madubukoblesing@gmail.com

Yeah... Want to come... Productvivian@yahoo.com...thanks

Send IV to allaboutmedami@gmail.com

interested

obiora said...

Na me joor!

Presido

Meeeooo Nnadozie177@gmail.com,will be heading straight for my home town,Orlu and then Nkwerre after the party

Nikit said...

Hello Ma, I'm interested in meeting you Ma , you have been my mentor for years since when I was still in high school . We have so many things in common and I've so many questions I've always been wanting to ask you concerning my blogging career , thus would be a great opportunity to do this . This will be the best gift ever thus year . I just ironed my cloth now and I've faith this time tommorow , I'd be at banana island celebrating with you . My mail is celebtimeout@yahoo.com

Well I knw I might not get the invite but let me still drop this

Gomezvisuals@Gmail.com

By all means! Don't mind flying from Abuja to attend. So long as I get to spend time with you. You'd also consider that I stay the night cos I don't live in Lagos. Tolu_17@yahoo.com

Have a party at Nkwerre on the 27th

Presido23@yahoo.com... Thanks in advance

It's going to be an awesome Christmas party.. I would love to be there. Linda ikeji is my one and only blog.. Love you always.. Eminentanyanwu8@yahoo.com

Always wanted to meet you in person okeseeyin.temidayo@gmail.com

Hey Linda. What's a better time to have lunch with my lady crush than at Christmas? Let me be your guest, please. Thanks

Cool 😎 I'm not in Lasgidi now

Linda meeeeereeeeeeeeeee.amooolawale1@gmail.com

Love to attend .aganiu04@gmail.com

I will like to come too o but am a bit far away... Ekiti Base.. If there is alternative reach me through donraymondfancy@gmail.com.... Cheers.

Pls invite me. Am in love with you. Wanna propose to you right away. Ilonaemeka@gmail.com

Hello Linda,I'll love to come celebrate Christmas and an amazing 2016 with you tomorrow. I hope you have enough food cos i'm bringing a very big appetite
Reach me on ADEKUNLEABIONA5@GMAIL.COM

I'm interested in coming to celebrate with u and to provide security as a mopol. micfran03@yahoo.com

mel20 said...

Meee! I want to come haven't been to a party since this year, merylola24@gmail.com

I'm interested e2nubabechr@gmail.com
itunuola is my name

I want to come🙋😊😊
martinaganobi@gmail.com

Am interested lindaikeji, oyewholey@gmail.com

temidayo makinde said...

it would be a very great honour spenind my Christmas with u ma..i hope you pick me ma...will be so greatful...my email tomidreazy@gmail.com...God bless you Ma...

Me ooo osobuolawumi@gmail.com \ olawumiakinola@yahoo.com

Honashaolu@gmail.com

am interested..please invite me
smilesailor@yahoo.com

Yommigold said...

I'm interested Linda. I want to be in your house.
yommi.abe@gmail.com

namydanny said...

ebukanwachinemere@gmail.com or namydanny@yahoo.com

randyujng25@gmail.com............. invite me

Sigleke@yahoo.co.uk

adetomiwa said...

Hmmm... If I can meet you for the first time, it will really crown up the year for me.
I will Love to come!
adectommy@gmail.com

azeezroyalty@yahoo.co.uk.will love to be part of it

I really am interested and i can do a reaction video on youtube and awomkenneth.com awomkenneth@gmail.com

I will like to meet the blogger that have been following for the past four years but am a bit far away from Lagos am in Ekiti. If there is alternative you can reach me through donraymondfancy@gmail.com. Cheers

I would have love to but am far east. keep the good work and remain bless

Am interested lindaikeji, oyewholey@gmail.com

ashy_silekun@yahoo.com

jados5000@yahoo.com

Can't wait to see the beautiful mansion God has blessed u with
bookdarlingtino@gmail.com

ngfresh.com@gmail.com

Aunty Linda am very far but promise we will meet at d village for my dad's burial

Linda am interested, oyewholey@gmail.com

im in.. viktohfadare@gmail.com

Interested biortim@gmail.com

azeezroyalty@yahoo.co.uk.will love to be part of it

Dear Linda please invite me too, I don't have what to eat tomorrow so that my Christmas won't end without rice biko. Duchessmuna@yahoo.com

I want to come 😊😊
martinaganobi@gmail.com

I will be very happy to meet you..anthonyihenka@gmail.com

Interested biortim@gmail.com

I would have love to but am far east. keep the good work dear and remain blessed

Valerie fidelis said...

Pls invite me Linda, I've admired and wanted to meet you for so long. It would be a wonderful Christmas gift after going thru so much. Thanks in anticipation of your invite. Email- ballerinaperfect@yahoo.com

I would have love to but am far east. keep the good work and remain bless

I want to be there. email: kolawole20@yahoo.com

I'm interested, akandefatai337@yahoo.com

Okekechiwetara@yahoo.com

Wao!very kind of you. I did like to be there too.
Ogah1010@gmail.com

Okekechiwetara@yahoo.com

Samuel Tayo said...

I do like to come, olagboju.samueltayo@gmail.com

I can't wait to see the beautiful mansion God has blessed u with.. Email. Bookdarlingtino@gmail.com

i heartily want to come. Never been to banana island though. wish to get a snap shot with u.... joshoghafua@gmail.com

i will love to come, below are my details
name: michael
email: mikkytee101@gmail.com
mobile contact: 08081179208

Sayo Aluko's Blog said...

Yes o.... It will be a good experience to be there. Sayo.aluko@ruggedbootspro.com

i am o .....aunty linda wey i neva win anything for her hand before Adeyemistephen2000@gmail.com

i dont know if i will be choosen but if i am i will thank my stars obi4christ2525@gmail.com

robson4real2001@yahoo.com

SENATOR said...

What an awesome way to spend the xmas.am so bodily and spiritually spending my xmas with my amazing Linda Ikeji. Please call me on this ahmadrojas06@gmail.com . Thanks

BELLARINE said...

Dear Linda just make my stay in Lagos worth the while, I haven't gone out since I came to lag.your blog has been my only companion.

Say no to jungle justice, this is not #MyLagos. Get Tunji bakare killers #IStandWithOlutunjiBakare #RIP #Lastma @PoliceNG @AkinwunmiAmbode ................... merry christmas guys.. see you at linda's pool side tomorrow.. randyujng25@gmail.com

Not interested.. bemarnold@yahoo.com

don_ken4u@yahoo.com, am interested

would love to come, but am 13k miles away from Nigeria attending medical school!miss home and 2016 has been shitty, but i thank God for family and gr8 frnds..
@pat4u2trip3@yahoo.com

AMIJEZ said...

Wanna come,amijez2002@gmail.com

I'd like to come

adeboludeyi@gmail.com

I'd like to come

adeboludeyi@gmail.com

solotea said...

solotdivine@gmail.com

paulsanko@yahoo.co.uk

Rita Coleman said...

Awww... sounds nice. I'd love to be part of groove, but unfortunately I don't reside in Lag.😑

inchoate_human said...

maryzubby@gmail.com

have always been a Hugh fan will really appreciate it I'm given dis opportunities to meet u in persons
macphantomsoft@gmail.com

i go like come if d opportunity arises
obi4christ2525@gmail.com

BELLARINE said...

Swtbella777@yahoo.com make my holiday plssss

I am interested. graciousada26@gmail.com

Am a fan 4rm plateau state and am in lag pls invite me abanumruth@gmail.com

I'd like to if am invited. robson4real2001@yahoo.com

I want to be there. email: kolawoleadefulire@gmail.com

Meee!!!!claranwabueze@yahoo.com

Gloryokechukwu91@gmail.com

I sure will love this opportunity to meet you,kotokiti2000@yahoo.com

gmog said...

Thanks for this great opportunity it has really being my pleasure meeting with greater people of this world...really appreciate your effort
; samborngreat@gmail.com

Emmi said...

I'm interested.paulj6045@gmail.com

Edwinruth60@gmail.com said...

Awww this seem like a fantasy coming through, I had it in mind coming to your house without invitation. Pls pick me I live in Ikoyi as well very close to you pls. Stay blessed.

Am so so interested ooo.. Would be a privilege, I go over snap pop.. Please and plesse pick me God bless your handwork dearie 😊 😘. Vokafor43@gmail.com.

Hey Linda pls invite moi...nosbey68@gmail.com

I'm interested aunty Linda please ooo kelvinnnah90@gmail.com

That will make my Christmas the best ever but I stay outside lagos, do I stand a chance? Pls consider me babyg4me37@gmail.com...Thanks Linda for making a whole lot of happy with your Blog. compliments

Me!!! I need a nice rest from work.thanks for the offer @phynielex@gmail.com

swaag said...

Hi Big Sis..

O, yeah, i, wify and the twins would really love to come visiting at the Banana Island to thank you for a wonderful 2016 while my boy was at the hospital, but not a Christmas Visiting dear. I sent you a mail already.

Meanwhile, its swaagcafe@gmail.com (BabaTwins - "swaag")

We love you greatly.

Bobby Mishark said...

i would like to.......bobbyokafor34@yahoo.com

namydanny said...

Ebukanwachinemere@gmail.com or namydanny@yahoo.com

odianose.okoduwa@gmail.com said...

odianose@hotmail.com

It would be a pleasure to be your guest and also attend my first Christmas party. All the same, Happy Holidays Linda. Wishing you a fruitful 2017.

Ochuko Tonukari said...

I am interested. My email is tonukariochuko@gmail.com

I am interested : v4vicosa@yahoo.com

I would love to come and meet you if it pleases you to choose me. God bless you.
giftedakinola@gmail.com

uche said...

ayoguu9@gmail.com

Me and my husband will be more than honored to come please kindly consider us Linda. esskaybello@gmail.com

obafemisam2103@gmail.com

Am very interested. Francisken2000@Yahoo.com

Bobby Mishark said...

id like to..........bobbyokafor34@yahoo.com

Bobby Mishark said...

i would like to.......bobbyokafor34@yahoo.com

seyebunmi72@gmail.com Tomorrow is my Birthday Olubunmi J. Oluseye

Sandra Chioma said...

Am interested....i have got no where to visit tomorrow.chiomaawam03@gmail.com or chiomaawam@yahoo.com

odianose.okoduwa@gmail.com said...

odianose@hotmail.com

It would be a pleasure to be your guest and attend a first xmas party.

Wishing the a peaceful holiday and fruitful 2017

Richkid.richie@yahoo.com

I will love to dine, but I am far. Enjoy! Merry Christmas

Am in for d party arthurnwawulu@gmail.com or arthurnwawulu@yahoo.com

Anu said...

Would really appreciate it plus its going to be d best Xmas gift adedejioluwaseun21@gmail.com

John Ogba said...

Pick me Linda, i'd love to hear what you sound like in person. Lol, this one don make me comment by force. J.ifeaks@gmail.com

Richard tony said...

I'm interested please tonyj6301@gmail.com.

I would love to come....email is sade5k@yahoo.com,cheers!!!

Oh Linda, it got to be me cos am home alone dis Xmas. betnana@yahoo.com

Ella chandelli said...

Oh linds....how I wish am in Lagos. I would definetly show up with or without invitation. And if you lock me outside,I would sit there and be admiring the beautiful house. #weblessed

Shaddy said...

Am interested, time pls. Shadowshow2003@yahoo.com

I want to come. ajasatheophilus@gmail.com

BELLARINE said...

Swtbella777@yahoo.com make my holiday plssss

Please aunty Linda I will be very much delighted to meet with my mentor.at least seeing the face of my role model and her great achievement will sure give me a headstart of becoming who I ought to be..please give me the chance to see you and watch my growth in succes..thank you
Reuben Peter
Robsperry1@yahoo.com

Lynda Ifechukwude said...

I will like to be your guest........ Etemmaihlynda89@gmail.com

Ochuko Tonukari said...

I want to come. My email is tonukariochuko@gmail.com

I like to come , I love success . It's my first time of commenting on my site of addiction . Niyibroklyn@yahoo.com

John Ogba said...

Pick me Linda, i'd love to hear what you sound like in person. Lol, this one has made me comment by force...

am interested cooldanny247@gmail.com

I am ver interested. Francisken2000@Yahoo.com

Interested bernardfemi@gmail.com

OMG... I would really love to attend.. Pick me ��������... You have an amazing personality and I would really love to meet you just this once... Thank you...Okorojiprecious@gmail.com

I'll come only if we can spend time alone in your bedroom.

VIKTUR said...

I am interested o....

Viktur4u@gmail.com.....

I would love to see your face and hear you talk about starting up creative ideas and also how you passed through some challenges in regards to building your own. lentakis@yahoo.com

I'd love to be invited. Reason: I will be indoor alone tomorrow, no where to go. I'm like one man mopol.
It'd be a great joy partying with you. Thanks. @Ogunsuji-Abimbola on LIS. Bymborstraight@yahoo.com

Please choose me, I want to come, to represent St Paul's Ebute.:)😉

am intereested in the party.. cooldanny247@gmail.com

Linda am interested and I will love to come and meet with you in person. This will be a surprise birthday present for me as my birthday is tomorrow. Am one of your fervent readers. God bless you. My email is Ogbidiif@gmail.com

onezone media24 said...

Pls I need the official contact of LIB or LIS for ad placements, zonicast@gmail.com...invitation shall be cherished buh LIS/LIB biz contact is most important right now. Has been asking tho. I even tried to attract attentions via youtube/twitter https://youtu.be/lHK59PFHpN4

I would love to attend...hummykul@yahoo.com

Tokeafolabi said...

Awww! I will really love to come afolabishukurat5@Gmail. Com

durnkayzor said...

I will like to come for the party....here's my email dunkayzor@gmail.com

niko said...

It will be an unforgettable experience to have a dinner with you. Will be looking forward to have see your invited email. mcgamma04@yahoo.com
Thanks and God bless you.

berniebunny said...

Meeeeee!!! Chibernadette@gmail.com. Thanks.

I Wil love to come pls Linda my namesake.... soezelinda1991@yahoo.com

I'm interested and look forward to sharing some beautiful ideas with you. Cheers. Corlacreme@gmail.com

TAT said...

wil love to attend ...with utmost regards..............allentaylor_lolu2002@yahoo.co.uk

Yahaya bagudu said...

Yay!!! Am in.....yabjnr@gmail.com

I'm interested ibroshoda@gmail.com

I will soo love to be invited I am one of your numerous viewers and I would love to be invited I would be soo pleased to and I will cherish the moment for the rest of my life thanks my email is adeboteolalekan@gmail.com

Honestly I can't make it even if you invite me bcus I'm staying far away from ur side#east... I just wish, I'm staying close, will so love to come n see you face to face.... Chaiii crying already 😢😢😢

Amaka said...

Invite me Linda agathaamaka@rocketmail.com

invite me nwababy, because I MAY decide to give you a ring. no marriage promises yet ooo.

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 2054   Newer› Newest»