I killed my mother because of her high demand for sex from me – Okada rider in Ogun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

I killed my mother because of her high demand for sex from me – Okada rider in Ogun

33 year old commercial motorcycle rider, Segun Ogunlusi, pictured above, who was recently arrested for killing his 60 year old mother, Abimbola Ogunlusi, at their home in Ogijo area of Ogun State, today confessed to the crime, saying his mother's high demand for sex from him made him kill her and bury her corpse in a shallow grave.

Ogunlusi while confessing, said that after he hacked his mother to death, he poured kerosene on her remains but later buried her when the corpse failed to catch fire.
"My mother kept saying if I had sex with her I would be free. On a particular Tuesday morning, when two of us were at home, she was in the kitchen, I walked up to her and stabbed in the stomach and she died. I poured kerosene on her corpse in a bid to burn her but it did not catch fire. Later, I dumped the corpse in a soakaway pit,” he said

39 comments:

baba said...

So weird
Watin we no go hear for dis country

Cover story...

Long Live LIB

Chooii why always ogun? Headquarter of d devil

This man is stupid, he deserves the most painful death, he deserves to be tortured to the point of begging death to come.
Idiot.

nzuzu

*******************okwa nkea ka ana akpo ara idi na agburu mmadu***ara di na agburu unu********may d dead r

Utchay said...

Weirdo

Utchay said...

Weirdo

kunta said...

A lot of strange and weird things happens most especially at that part of the country..

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Aru!

Isn't this man the beast that escaped years back? How cruel...!

Oghenetega said...

He's a Bloody Liar..
He must hv used the poor woman 4 rituals..
Why can't he just leave the House...

Aru

Smhhh

If u want to kill ur dog, u call it bingo

This chap has probably been laboring under some kind of mental illness.

ETERHERE said...

Now how do we bliv him. The mother is no more to tell her side of the story. Murder is murder. We don't give life and so nobody has the right to take it. As devilish as the allege mother's act may be, is that sufficient reason to kill? The answer is a capital letter NO.

YOUR FRIENDZONE said...

I always advise the public especially youths to avoid any act of jungle justice.
As for him I pray for God's mercy on him and others.
PLEASE LET'S CONTROL OUR ANGER,EMOTION AND ACT WISELY
pray for God to salvage us from evil

When the devil take over the heart of a man,unimaginable evil is bound to happen

Yoruba and igbo do not forbid anything.

Ogun state is doomed...

Bree said...

Nawa ooooo... This Yoruba pippo sef..

Obiora Jamal said...

I think he is suffering from shizophrenia!

Sex ke?

#Linda'spal

I thought someone might said is because of hardship.so much evil is going in world

Daily diet tv said...

It will never end well for you Mr! These are end times indeed.

I lolol tire for this kind weird family oh. I no blame d man as him mommy Don confuse am. But how welcome to d modern Naija it's very common here in oyiboland oh

Ndi ofe mmanu a'bia kwala ozo. Linda take note!

Wonders shall never end in dis world of ours....

Story for the gods.ndi Ara.jumbo

People think they are wiser than God.When he said marriage is union of man and woman,some will do it as man,woman and an unborn baby she is carrying.automatically you are joining 3 bodies together.If the unborn happens to be a feminine the man has a second companion and if masculine the lady has her own companion later in life such aborminations will start manifesting.

You kill your mother and you think that's the best option. Your daughter will kill you too cos what you sow is what you will reap.

Freeborn abeg comment o this, Yoruba people d start again, n only evil and how to betray there brothers them sabi!

Holl@r said...

With ur 12500 u can make make 50k from ultimatecycler in 48hrs,join my team and we will make it happen.add me on WhatsApp 07032523908

dorathy said...

pls have u ever been to kaduna state?

Young man, instead of killing your mother, you should have taken her to church for deliverance because it is obviously a spiritual problem. Her behaviour is not normal, this is the more reason why you should have helpled her by seeking counsel from the church for prayers or even take her to a mental home. It might even be a mental problem. People like different things and are addicted to different things. For example, a drunk likes alchohol, there are some people that like a particular kind of food and cannot do without it. Maybe her own problem is sex. Maybe she likes sex so much that she cannot do without it. All u needed to do was help her. Involve family members, involve counsellors, take her to a reharb, take her to church, pray for her etc. Now u are going to spend the rest of your life in jail. Ignorance is a disease!

After MMM deceived us and froze accounts, u think people will believe you? Nigerians like to copy. Abeg park well. Stmcheew