Graphic: Burn victim admitted at ABUTH, Zaria needs help | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 December 2016

Graphic: Burn victim admitted at ABUTH, Zaria needs help

Muktar Umar was severely burnt in a fire disaster and is currently admitted at the Ahmadu Bello University Teaching Hospital (ABUTH) Zaria, for surgery...

Photo credit: Abdulmumin Suleiman

22 comments:

1. Omg...Quite sad! I pray help comes for him.

2. Godtakeover
    Pls we should really help

3. Replies
    1. Omg! Speechless 😢💔

~glo rule your world~ cos i do•

4. Is that all Linda. Where and how can one render financial help? Is that supposed to be a photo album?

5. OMG! I pray she gets the help she needs soon.

6. It is well with him. Linda take note!

7. My God deliver u

8. He is not on admission at ABUTH Zaria.

9. He is not on admission at ABUTH Zaria.

10. God this serious God help this boy oo

11. chai

12. chai

13. Please Linda provide details as to how he can be helped.

14. Pls Linda confirm before posting. Dis patient is not in Abuth.I asked my husband he confirmed dat because he is resident in plastic surgery