I'm 25 years old born 2/7/1991. Ive never got no free gifts from no "Big man" or Politician Ever, I don't have no Sponsor, no support from anyone but God, My Fans, my Family and Gambo in Heaven. The amount of times I've nearly lost my life alone should b proof that God is real. So please Never compare me to anyone, Ever! because No one can Swing on a bar in my Playground #TheRealest #Skrrrr #Rock$T⭐️R
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Taaaa mechie onu!
ReplyDeleteWho is he talking to kwanu??? Linda take note!
DeleteNo one is comparing na. Davido is more talented
ReplyDeleteSo mak we start running ?
ReplyDeleteI love your songs. #RunMyRace#
ReplyDeleteGood one Burna B! #baller
ReplyDeleteTrue talk
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
........... Tasteless news..........
ReplyDelete........... Feliz navidad...........
Are u talking about the Almighty God or sme other god, coz there was a tym u confirmed to b an illuminati
ReplyDeleteU 25 huh? IN THAT CASE FREEBORN IS 12 YEARS NA. Dude are u indirectly asking for help or sponsor huh? Well GOD IS REAL AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE REAL WHETHER U OR APC KNOW IT OR NOT freeborn no send.
ReplyDeletemusic suck please ur fans need a good music than this logic
25 huh? U can lie for africa.
ReplyDeleteReal talk
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteAbeg who b this freeborn??? Hope he's not mentally unstable!!
ReplyDeleteWhat is our business,every one has his or her own idiosyncrasies so keep urs to urself.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Ok but you not an A lister shah...
Yes oooo. Everyone is unique in their own way so no need for comparison. You just need to find out what makes you unique and the world be a better place free of bitterness.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
Freebormthroway & Burna Boy are Cousin.. 2 Mumu Taljing trash.
ReplyDeleteBourna din tk his Ganja diz early they type trash... he dey call am inspiration. .
Burna boy is actually far more talented than Davido ...
Davido na original Noisemaker but Burna is not stable that why..
Linda, you need to call the freeborn guy to order. The amount of hate In the guy is just sad..
ReplyDeleteWe love freeborn.
ReplyDeleteNigerians just want to dance and little to club bangers we don't celebrate the real talents in the industry.. Burna boy is one of the best musicians in Nigeria, we don't listen to Lyrics, his lyrics are dope..
ReplyDeleteThere are some real guys in the industry like Burna boy, Jessy jags, etc but these Niggas ain't celebrated enough because just few of us listen to real good music..
Mumu talk
DeleteFreeborn all d way👆
ReplyDeleteosin'ogini?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
good for him...
ReplyDeleteI love freeborn and look forward to his comments, haters can go and jump into a lagoon.
ReplyDeleteOkay..
ReplyDeleteFreeborns comments are the only hit comments on this platform.back to back every comment was a hit
ReplyDeleteWith out freeborn,the comments section is dry. He cracks us up
ReplyDeleteThe comment section is incomplete without free born. U crack the hell outta me. He is such an amazing enigma, sad indeed
ReplyDeleteThis Freeborn is a clown seriously.ur comments are terrible n a funny way