"God is real. So please Never compare me to anyone" - Burna Boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 December 2016

"God is real. So please Never compare me to anyone" - Burna Boy

Singer, Burna Boy took to his IG page to talk a little about himself and ask people not to compare him to anyone. Read what he wrote after the cut...

I'm 25 years old born 2/7/1991. Ive never got no free gifts from no "Big man" or Politician Ever, I don't have no Sponsor, no support from anyone but God, My Fans, my Family and Gambo in Heaven. The amount of times I've nearly lost my life alone should b proof that God is real. So please Never compare me to anyone, Ever! because No one can Swing on a bar in my Playground #TheRealest #Skrrrr #Rock$T⭐️R

34 comments:

Taaaa mechie onu!

No one is comparing na. Davido is more talented

So mak we start running ?

obiora said...

I love your songs. #RunMyRace#

Good one Burna B! #baller

True talk

........... Tasteless news..........

........... Feliz navidad...........

Are u talking about the Almighty God or sme other god, coz there was a tym u confirmed to b an illuminati

U 25 huh? IN THAT CASE FREEBORN IS 12 YEARS NA. Dude are u indirectly asking for help or sponsor huh? Well GOD IS REAL AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE REAL WHETHER U OR APC KNOW IT OR NOT freeborn no send.
music suck please ur fans need a good music than this logic

25 huh? U can lie for africa.

Dan said...

Real talk

Alright

Abeg who b this freeborn??? Hope he's not mentally unstable!!

What is our business,every one has his or her own idiosyncrasies so keep urs to urself.

Ok but you not an A lister shah...

Yes oooo. Everyone is unique in their own way so no need for comparison. You just need to find out what makes you unique and the world be a better place free of bitterness.

Good morning everyone.

Oghenetega said...

Freebormthroway & Burna Boy are Cousin.. 2 Mumu Taljing trash.
Bourna din tk his Ganja diz early they type trash... he dey call am inspiration. .
Burna boy is actually far more talented than Davido ...
Davido na original Noisemaker but Burna is not stable that why..

Linda, you need to call the freeborn guy to order. The amount of hate In the guy is just sad..

We love freeborn.

Who is he talking to kwanu??? Linda take note!

kunta said...

Nigerians just want to dance and little to club bangers we don't celebrate the real talents in the industry.. Burna boy is one of the best musicians in Nigeria, we don't listen to Lyrics, his lyrics are dope..

There are some real guys in the industry like Burna boy, Jessy jags, etc but these Niggas ain't celebrated enough because just few of us listen to real good music..

Freeborn all d way👆

osin'ogini?

good for him...

I love freeborn and look forward to his comments, haters can go and jump into a lagoon.

Mumu talk

Okay..

Freeborns comments are the only hit comments on this platform.back to back every comment was a hit

With out freeborn,the comments section is dry. He cracks us up

The comment section is incomplete without free born. U crack the hell outta me. He is such an amazing enigma, sad indeed

This Freeborn is a clown seriously.ur comments are terrible n a funny way