I need a matured man from 38 upwards that can afford 60k for a one off . In call is accepted too. Will be entering a new section in school I need to raise funds. Cheers Pls only a serious matured man not a nude freak. I'm very attractive, plumpy and 5ft 9 inches tall. Tessyamaka608@gmail.com. I'm in Lagos presently
Hi,people.I'll like to meet some cool sincere friends this Christmas. Add up D1FD9C74 on BBM. if you're in Brum City, Uk. Am super bored, I don't want my Christmas to go like this.
I need a matured man from 38 upwards that can afford 60k for a one off . In call is accepted too. Will be entering a new section in school I need to raise funds. Cheers Pls only a serious matured man not a nude freak. I'm very attractive, plumpy and 5ft 9 inches tall. Tessyamaka608@gmail.com. I'm in Lagos presently
ReplyDelete****************Ah jux dey piri ur honey pit******na maggot go full inside soon
DeleteThe boy looks so cute, but he looks more like Russel than his dad Future Hendrix
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Gud to know
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteCan only see a cutie angel ��
ReplyDeleteCute pic
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteCALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
ReplyDeleteNice photo
ReplyDeleteSon is cute
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Cute kid
ReplyDelete***Lol...The boy is so uncomfortable. Future, is he d only child u have? why sticking to him alone? Publicity stunt huh? Mtchewww...
ReplyDeleteAwww.
ReplyDeleteFuture is a caring Pop.
Future: son you good bro. I miss you
ReplyDeleteFuture jnr: dad come take me awy from this fella. I've never seen him before
ReplyDeleteHi,people.I'll like to meet some cool sincere friends this Christmas. Add up D1FD9C74 on BBM. if you're in Brum City, Uk. Am super bored, I don't want my Christmas to go like this.
ReplyDeleteThey baby is not happy with him
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Hahahahahahahaha!The son looks more like Russell. EC
ReplyDeleteGd 4 hm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Future Hendrix Jnr! Low life still one of my best songs tho
ReplyDeleteThat boy is so cute....who him resemble sef