Future steps out with his son, Future Jnr | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Future steps out with his son, Future Jnr

Beautiful photo of father and son.

25 comments:

1. I need a matured man from 38 upwards that can afford 60k for a one off . In call is accepted too. Will be entering a new section in school I need to raise funds. Cheers Pls only a serious matured man not a nude freak. I'm very attractive, plumpy and 5ft 9 inches tall. Tessyamaka608@gmail.com. I'm in Lagos presently

1. ****************Ah jux dey piri ur honey pit******na maggot go full inside soon

2. The boy looks so cute, but he looks more like Russel than his dad Future Hendrix

3. Can only see a cutie angel ��

4. CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

5. Son is cute

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

6. ***Lol...The boy is so uncomfortable. Future, is he d only child u have? why sticking to him alone? Publicity stunt huh? Mtchewww...

7. Awww.
    Future is a caring Pop.

8. Future: son you good bro. I miss you

Future jnr: dad come take me awy from this fella. I've never seen him before

9. Hi,people.I'll like to meet some cool sincere friends this Christmas. Add up D1FD9C74 on BBM. if you're in Brum City, Uk. Am super bored, I don't want my Christmas to go like this.

10. Hi,people.I'll like to meet some cool sincere friends this Christmas. Add up D1FD9C74 on BBM. if you're in Brum City, Uk. Am super bored, I don't want my Christmas to go like this.

11. They baby is not happy with him

12. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

13. Hahahahahahahaha!The son looks more like Russell. EC

14. Gd 4 hm

15. Future Hendrix Jnr! Low life still one of my best songs tho

16. That boy is so cute....who him resemble sef

17. That boy is so cute....who him resemble sef