Funny tweet of the day!

Lol..

37 comments:

azn

Faith Ogaga said...

Very true ooo!!
Ever since the completion of this ikoyi bridge hennnnnn, na d only figure or scenery they now use...

Juliet Iwobi said...

Lol.
See see 10 movie posters where Nigerian film producers use the bridge

Lmao... Bridge advocate!!! #funny

**********************LMFAO *****oya wot again una get apart from robbers upandan *****

Chameleon said...

Help me tell them ooooo

Lol so true.

kikikikiki tellem

Hehehehe......just imagine ohh....lol

Uju Baybee said...

Tell them oh...
If i had a dollar for every movie I saw with this bridge I'd be a billionaire 😩😩

Do I even watch home movies? I think I need help!

Long Live LIB

Hahaha true

Lmao

Lol...... Is so true

lol....

Housed-On-Water said...

Still trying to comment reasonably

Lol..

kunta said...

Pls tell them o...me sef don tayah to dey see d brigde..

I wonder ooo,,,even jenifas dairy no let this bridge rest

GIfted Gift said...

What dose the statue of Liberty depicts??? Celebrate what you have.

Especially, jenifas diary

MxCrib said...

lolz

As innnnn the matter tire me sef

obiora said...

Lol. Eziokwu

Nice one @linda

MAKE MONEY
Be in charge of how you make money online today. Ultimate Cycler might be the way. N50,000 income with only N12,500.
Call/text 07034524959 for assistance.

Go on with your billion movies watched. Joblessness

true talk

someone finally said it

I don't even know what the job of the Bridgerights associations are. This bridge has been so abused. Abi na only humanrights we know?

This bridge reminds me of Tee-Billz

Lolz. Pls tell Jenifa too oo

Java whizz said...

I enjoyed reading your posts.This helps me getting started with my Java blog

Java whizz said...

java blog said...