President Buhari's Special Assistant on Digital and New
Media, Tolu Ogunlesi, took a tour of one of former Chief of Defence Staff, Alex Badeh's houses yesterday and claims one of his homes had a stripper pole in it.
See Tolu's tweets after the cut ...
Read from bottom up...

Like seriously...wow!
ReplyDeleteShege Dan iska!!!! Lol
DeleteLong Live LIB
I need a matured man from 38 upwards that can afford 60k for a one off . In call is accepted too. Will be entering a new section in school I need to raise funds. Cheers Pls only a serious matured man not a nude freak. I'm very attractive, plumpy and 5ft 9 inches tall. Tessyamaka608@gmail.com
DeletePlease who can help me with 9,000 naira or spare food stuffs to prepare for Christmas too .I will be very grateful thank you. Bellaright695@yahoo.com
Delete************************and what about it *****???????lets have a tour round ur own house *******urs fit be voodoo rooom bigger dan ur entire community **********everyone working with Fulani cow talk like a cow **********oya who ax u dix one na wey u talk?????????
DeleteLike seriously...wow! He is fifty shades darker,our own Mr.Grey!!! Hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteLoool that man with his big stomach is capable of anything including importing girls from Italy if needs be.
ReplyDeleteHe's got our money(money meant for fighting BH),lavishing it on strippers and whores is nothing
ReplyDeleteOhkay!
ReplyDeleteSo??????????
Just negodu! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNa waoo
ReplyDeleteWHAT IS THIS RETARDED BONGA FISH TALKING ABOUT,ITS LIKE OXYGEN SUPPLY TO HIS BRAIN IS EXHAUSTING.MOUTH ODOUR SPECIAL ASSISTANT.
ReplyDeleteStupid boy,what is his business,mumu keep fooling urself.
ReplyDeleteLOL IT'S OKAY
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Rubbish
ReplyDeleteBut dat is his business, why bring everything u see to social media? Am not supporting d cds, but wat he does with his live is purely his business. It's not good to always wash one's dirty linen in public.
ReplyDeleteMEENAH
THS OGUNLESI SHOULD SHUT UP. A BLOCK HEAD LIKE HIM SHOULD KNOW TO SHOW PICTURE OR VIDEO EVIDENCE THAN TO COME AND EXPECT ME TO BELIEVE HIS TWEET. MORON AND A LIAR LIKE YOU. OR DID YOU NOT HAVE YOUR PHONE OR CAMERA WHEN YOU TOURED HIS HOME?
ReplyDeleteWhy Is this bbabbooon still alive, This is why capital punishment should be his final course
ReplyDeleteAre they even supposed to tamper with evidence before a case is concluded? This case is still in the court of first instance. Even if he is convicted he still has the opportunity to appeal to high courts. I don't get this government.Why not respect the rule of law to the fullest.
ReplyDeleteCapital Punishment. He deserve to die 99 times if it is possible. This baaaaabbboooon is nothing but an abomination
ReplyDeleteD man is absolutely extravagant frm sources close to the theif
ReplyDeleteAND SO?
ReplyDeleteWe got no Saint in Nigeria.. Most especially when it comes to public Office Holder's
ReplyDeleteBade na badt guy
ReplyDeleteNot in support of Bardeh.. But is this fool suppose to be ranting about his superior on social media
ReplyDeleteIs he asking his mother and father to shut up?
ReplyDeletebadeh is an adult and has the mental capacity to bear his action and at least, he is not getting married to under aged girls or even a pedophilia...
ReplyDeleteSo how is this a news? Any one can have whatever he like in his house. Stripper poles or what?
ReplyDeleteWhy does this man write as if if this is a joking matter, the destruction of this country by these wicked wasteful locusts has reached an irreversible stage. Unless they are treated the way corrupt politicians are treated in China, Nigeria will be an empty shell.
ReplyDeleteNigeria quickly needs to follow the China example on thieves/destroyers of the nation-state like Baddeh and his ilk. Imagine the lack of conscience and call to duty in ensuring the lives of the air force men & women under him against Boko Haram. Time for the China solution: Nothing less will do. NMTA