First 3 words you see will describe how 2017 will be | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 December 2016

First 3 words you see will describe how 2017 will be

What first 3 words do you see?

103 comments:

1. Experience. Money. Happyness

2. Love, beauty and youth

3. Love, beauty and youth

4. Why are all the Igbos seeing money and wealth? Dont go and carry drugs in Malaysia oh. Heeeennn!!!

2. I saw money,happiness and power

3. Love, success & beauty. Linda take note!

4. Yes oh,first saw Love, Wealth, God's blessings,everything good and positive, praise the Lord Church....! #testimony �� ��

5. Love, youth, power.............

6. I saw popularity, honesty, money and friends. Am wondering who will I be friends with. Oh dat will be money, Yea friends with money hehehehhe

7. Happiness, friends, power.

8. I see happiness, money & success. :)

9. Money success n health osheee!!!.

10. Love
    Beauty
    Youth

11. I saw money 3 times....lol

12. Love, Money, and Honesty.

Seen in that Order.

13. Love money. SuccesS

14. Friends money success ...wow what a way to perceive 2017. I ACCEPT IT AMEN.

15. Health,money and honesty

16. Enter your comment...Love, youth,money,Beauty

17. Success, money, and popularity

18. Youth, popularity and honesty

19. Dnt believe in such things Abeg. Live a sanctified life and you will prosper and have whatever u wish for.

Long Live LIB

20. Money, health, happiness.

21. The first word I saw was success... Thank u lord cos it is settled

22. Love, beauty, youth, I'll add success because Its the fourth word I saw

23. Beauty, happiness, popular.

24. Love success money

25. Friends, Power and happiness

26. I dunno about the 3 words buh am seeing a supernatural 2017

27. I SAW LOVE, BEAUTY AND YOUTH.

28. Love, success and time ------Alozie

29. Success honesty money... amen

30. beauty, power, happiness, friends, popular, money, experience, time, success, health, youth, love,

31. I found HEALTH, POPULARITY, HAPPINESS, HONESTY, POWER. In that other. May it come to pass in Jesus name. Amen.

32. Youth, Health and Money
    #Ifeanyi.

33. i saw love; power; prosperity and change.

34. Love, Beauty and youth

35. Love, Beauty and Youth

36. Love,youth n succes

37. 1)Youth
    2)Time
    3)Popularity

38. Experience, Popularity and Power.

39. Love, Beauty & Success.

40. MY FIRST WORD: LOVE
    MY SECOND: SUCCESS
    MY THIRD: HEALTH
    I CLAIM ALL IN JESUS NAME, AMEN!!!
    THANK YOU LINDA, YOU JUST MADE MY DAY. XOXO

41. friends
    happiness
    money
    honesty

42. Success, health and money. #TohBahd

43. I see love, beauty and success. I'll find them all in Jesus name.

44. Love,beauty and health

45. love, success and money in JESUS name AMEN

46. Love, Happiness, Money....Amen

47. 1)lOVE
    2)BEAUTY
    3)HEALTH
    Yaaayyy!!!!

48. Popularity, beauty and power. Na money I dey find oooo

49. love youth money!!

Prophet Linda, I tap into the first and last

50. I saw success, health, and happiness. Why do I have the feeling that for a lot of ladies, they'll either see love or beauty first.

51. 1. SUCCESS

2. MONEY

3. HAPPINESS

52. love, health, success in all. yay

53. Beauty, Health, Money.

54. power
    honesty
    popularity

55. LOVE BEAUTY SUCCESS

56. Love Money Happiness

57. Love, beauty n success. I receive in Jesus name.