fight against corruption has helped in the recovery of 40 brand new SUV cars from a former permanent secretary who left office with the government owned cars.
In a statement released today, Mohammed said the strategy being employed by the Buhari-led administration in the fight against corruption has been yielding results.
“The strategy has proven so effective and that it has led to, among others, the recovery of 40 brand new SUVs and other vehicles from one former Permanent Secretary who single-handedly appropriated the vehicles to himself when he left office”he said
Good
ReplyDeleteNames Mr Lai
Deleteakuko
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Why not 1000 huh?MASTER OF LIARS HAS COME AGAIN. please where is the pictures huh? Apc the master of liars fabricated stories and scammers keep INTIMIDATING INNOCENT PEOPLE. Any fool expecting apc scam government to deliver Nigeria from the scam recession they put am na lie oo BECAUSE NA THIS KIND LIES UNA GO DEY HEAR TILL THESE ANIMALS LEAVE ASO ROCK.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
...... Who cares?.... Cristo vive..
ReplyDelete....
......... Feliz navidad...........
Indeed... Kamnukwa ife here... #MrLaier
ReplyDeleteSee greed!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Guess he wanted to use them for Uber or how do you justify taking 40 SUVs
ReplyDeleteI dnt wnt to bliv anything ds man says, bcos of his Name
ReplyDeleteFight againt corruption when ur own administration is doing far worse... I laugh in Swahili..
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
What the F do you need 40 cars for?
ReplyDeleteMore details, please......which one of the MDAs and the name of the Permanent Secretary. Else this is a lie. I am a civil servant and I resent being labeled a thief. Either you put out the details or shut up, please. We prefer not to be dragged into your politics.
ReplyDeleteSo how about that Mr man,is it a new thing huh?won't u take some along with u if u r living office huh?what did u want us to do as u r telling us now,and how do we benefit from this ur rubbish talk now.
ReplyDeleteTALKS
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU-NNODUECHI
LIAR!!
ReplyDeleteWhat is the person's name? Nigerians don't trust this govt again. With all una lies!
ReplyDeleteNa Lai.. Na 8 x your amala mouth=40
ReplyDeleteThe perm sec doesn't have id?
ReplyDeleteDamn!!
ReplyDeleteGreedy fucks everywhere
Hang me a Rotten Perm Sec ASAP.
What does it matter? There will still be no jobs and you will always say there is nothing in the treasury.
ReplyDeleteFools keep deceiving ur selfs u recovered 40 brand new suv and ur lying apc wants to spend 400million in buying suv for obasanjo and Jonathan........... the thunder way go fire una go do nysc....
ReplyDeleteDoes this man think at all? How could you recover up to 40 brand new SUVs from one person? Did he open a car business...pls, tell your Oga that Nigerians are hungry and we are tired of your useless propaganda
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord continue to bless our nation and bless the great leaders who are ready to fight corruption, may the grace of God continue to be with them. Everyone who want to turn this nation upside down, may the Lord continue to remove them from that position in other to create a great nation.
ReplyDeleteAnd where the cars dey?una don carry am share amongst una self.so wats the difference abeg shift make we hear word.
ReplyDeletePropaganda Govt...confusion Govt. .yeye news....people are hungry u fools...by d end of 2017 ya'll will put d coming elections first over d people u did nothing for about 2years...fake news is ur agenda
ReplyDeleteMr lair how sure ar we about dis news
ReplyDeleteWe don't care. We are more concerned about the price of rice and garri. Thanks
ReplyDeleteWe don't care about that. We are more concerned about the price of rice and beans in the market.
ReplyDeleteSo what are we to do huh!do u want to give us the car!liar.
ReplyDeleteYouths of this country, una go suffer.
ReplyDeleteBASTARD LIES: THE FGN BUDGET FOR A MINISTRY CANNOT EVEN AFFORD TO BUY 40 SUVs IN A YEAR.
ReplyDeleteJust name the SCAPE G or you're all bunch of jokers
ReplyDeleteYou lie too much Lai Mohammed. 2019 is still very far