Exclusive Pictures from Zahra Buhari-Indimi's Wedding Ball | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 December 2016

Exclusive Pictures from Zahra Buhari-Indimi's Wedding Ball

More beautiful photos after the cut....

42 comments:

1. Congrats to the latest couple in town!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Zahra is sure pretty!

2. Enter your comment...
    Its gud muslims now wear wedding gowns and suits. Federal govt shld pay fed govt worker they are owning Nov/Dec salary.

3. Enter your comment...
    Its gud muslims now wear wedding gowns and suits. Federal govt shld pay fed govt worker they are owning Nov/Dec salary.

4. Cute Couple.. The guy is smitten by Zahra..
    Abeg don't hurt that innocent girl O.

1. Am i the only one that noticed that they are now doing their weddings in the christian style and setting? They even had little brides.

2. Linda you too like this Zahra sef. It's all about Zahra on your blog since yesterday. You are obsessed with Zahra

3. So they now wear bridal dress and vail like christians and cut cake. They also have bride's maids too......Just saying

4. Oh boy, see muslims don come out of their shell oh. They now do weddings like christians. These are the civilised ones. Their eye done open. Please you guys should bring development to the North joor

5. Ah ah! So muslims now do cutting of cake and also wear suit and wedding gown. Wao! Nigeria is developing fast. Congratulations to the couples!

6. Why una dey copy christians? Shebi muslims say them no like christians? Why una dey copy us na?

7. You are all bunch of fools. Wearing a white dress/attire during weddings is not a Christian thing alone. It is an English style which is not applicable to Christians alone. Even Jews wear white. Besides a muslim bride can wear any color of dress on her wedding as long as she covers her hair and her body is not revealed in any form of nudity. Seek knowledge plss before you open your mouths and say rubbish

8. It is not a Christian style, it's a western idea, muslims in western world do have bridal trains if they so wish,

5. Northerners girls can be Fine sha especially if they are from a Rich Home..
    See bevy of Beauties..

6. Jeeeez! Class everywhere. Muslims actually love our weddings & have stylishly adopted it.

7. Jeeeez! Class everywhere. Muslims actually love our weddings & have stylishly adopted it.

8. Effortless class!!!πŸ’πŸ˜πŸ’ž

9. He's really smitten,probably still doubting if she's all his... Lovely!

10. I fit die ontop your matter eh

11. If the father wasn't a President, would this marriage have happened? Your answer should give you a whiff of what it's all about and the direction it may go, if they are lucky, in the long run.

1. Get a life sadist.

2. Would he marry her without her skin lightening. She will face loneliness I. Due course one we vote out her father who gave us starvation

12. I can imagine the people that would hussle to go for this wedding

1. You will do same if you had the opportunity. Pray God to take you out of poverty and unto greatness.

13. They are doing it the christian way.

14. More of a show off...first they said invitees are not allowed to take picture in the hall and then they go ahead to Post pictures for everyone to see... Was not really expecting to see any of the wedding pix... Thought everything will be done secretly... Now the internet is followed with same ...wonder who too them

15. lovely

16. Who says this is a muslim country. Ho hijab in this foto. Bet the way the women are dressed could be ban-able in muslim country.

17. @Adnan - keep deceiving yourself. The white dress was created by CHristians to emphasize and show purity for the bride. She is wearing a christian gown. It is okay to say something was adapted from a religion other than islam. The prophet wont die a second time. Nothing wrong with it. You guys can even make it better.

18. He has a very charming smile tho...God bless your home.