Eniola Badmus calls for peace with a lady supposedly fighting with her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 December 2016

Eniola Badmus calls for peace with a lady supposedly fighting with her

As actress, Eniola Badmus shared via her Snapchat account. Know who this is addressed to? Tell us!

26 comments:

1. Probably someone she snatched her man friend from. E no go pass am.

1. **********×**************dix celebrities are xo annoying ********wetin hol u from calling the woman on the phone ********or DM her ********ona agbazaghari ********mtchew

2. Suliya kon! Jennifer kon! Ayetoro kon!!!

3. Linda my own is you have not posted results of winners since 3 days now. aby you wan surprise me. go ahead am waiting to be called

4. Linda, you too like aproko. Maybe its Funke Akindele.

5. She no get the madam phone number?

6. @hnnAfrica madam kemi

7. Kemi Olunloyo d mad mama 52 sure her madness no get cure

8. Amebolistic lili... I don't know oooo🙌

9. Aunty, no need for this early morning bomb,walk to her house and make peace with her!#Peace

10. She's a great person. Linda take note!

11. ..... Me.... I was beefing with her..... Lols... Aporoko linda

............ Liber maniac...........

12. Loool its directed at all the main boos she'd friend zoned

13. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

14. mtchew

15. I think it's Funke Akindele Bello...*winks*

16. Punctuation marks