Cute couple pregnant for the first time after over two years of fertility treatments | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Cute couple pregnant for the first time after over two years of fertility treatments

Read what the couple wrote after the cut...

19 comments:

1. Awesome God. May God bring it to full term in Jesus's name amen.

Long Live LIB

2. Congratulations to them... All thanks to God almighty!

3. God's great! Congrats to dem.

4. awww

5. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

6. God is truly awesome n faithful,He neva fails. Congrats to dem.

7. My sister walked this path for 21 years and God answered her. It isn't easy

8. NA GOD WIN NA Comment By
    Applygist.com latest tech gadget, free browsing cheats, free ip addresses
    247devotionals.com

9. Congratulations to them

10. Happy for you jare. Thank God on your behalf......beautiful couple

11. God answers prayers ...nutg can fill d void in a woman's heart Dan a child

12. Umunwayi Unu na acho nwa ila ikpu aburu aturu tawa. Is alright.

13. Umunwayi Unu na acho nwa ila ikpu aburu aturu tawa. Is alright.

14. You should have waited to announce this after delivery...bad belle full every whereooo..esp in America.white witches are blood suckers.be ware dear.

15. Congrats to them.. #GodIsGreat"

16. Feel so so Happy like it happening to me. Congrats Duo. And it shall end in more praises.