What is the name of the 5th daughter?

707 comments:

1. Tunu.....(a,e,i,o,u)

2. Sorry we're not brilliant 😏

3. The answer is jyoti...#misssunshine

4. Tunu is the name of the 5th daughter, as in vowels a,e,i,o,u, na baba God no bi me do am

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Tunu.

7. TUNU...is the answer. Just verbal reasoning following the vowel sequence:aeiou.

8. Tunu. "U" derived from the 5 vowels

9. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

10. Tunu. Very simple thing na. The second let's are the five vowels letters. A child can even answer this

11. TUNU

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

12. Jyoti is the name of the 5th daughter... Linda... I must win something this time o.. Atleast for the 1st time since dis years I've been here... Kilode? ��

13. Vowels...Tunu should be the answer

14. Tunu. Very simple thing na. The second let's are the five vowels letters. A child can even answer this

15. Her name is jyoti. 4 christ sake

16. Jyoti ..... AkA Linda. Lmao

17. The Fifth Daughter's Name is Tunu

18. tunu joor, AEIOU Vowel letters.

19. Jyoti......i also blog @omotoladove@blogspot.com.ng

20. JYOTI.EASY ONE.TOOK ME SECONDS TO ANSWER.

ANDY

21. Jyoti is d 5th daughter. Spicy

22. Madam Linda, happy sunday to u, the answer should be jyoti. Kind hearted person should help me with some money plz. elvispearls@gmail.com
    Tanks

23. Tunu * wink wink

24. Tunu is the fifth daughter .... five vowel letters a,e,i,o,u

25. Tunu..... Vowels used to form the names

26. Tunu is d answear .we no b mumu like Linda

27. Enter your comment...Tunu