Checkout the beautiful hall decorations for Zahra Buhari's wedding reception | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 December 2016

Checkout the beautiful hall decorations for Zahra Buhari's wedding reception

This is the hall where Zahra Buhari and Ahmed Indimi will be having their wedding reception today. More photos after the cut.

46 comments:

1. Breathtaking! Linda take note!

2. Our money don finish for here oh,choi,Buhariaonodu!!!

3. Exquisite 👌🏽

4. ************************Linda ayam sure dix babe will come and warn u soon to stop featuring her *********imaka aru di gi mgbe izizi**********dont worry**********u don happy pass d person wey dey wed *********

5. Nigerians $5m@work.hypocrites!
    I THOUGHT TERRORIST BUHARI PROHIBITED GUEST FROM SNAPPING ANY THING THERE SO THAT NIGERIANS WILL NOT KNOW HOW THE PLACE LOOKS HUH? terrorist buhari bring back Nigeria money oo because the gods of nemesis is coming on zahra's wedding oo

6. ..and they say there is no money in the land. Thank god it those beggers in kano, kastina and Kaduna that are feeling the hardship the most.

7. Kai,, rich man pikin, marry rich man pikin,,, wetin won make their generation experience poverty?.. Yaxxxx

8. Replies
    1. Wow it's beautiful

Lib addict#just pasing#

2. This is 100% class.
      Congratulations to the couple.
      God bless their home.

9. Too much. Over sabi dey worry d decoration.

1. Its very Arewa my dear u won't get the culture that's why u are confused

10. Pure arewa setting. 💙if you don't understand, just jump and pass

11. gd 4 dem

12. 4 dis recession...2much monie.

1. She marrying a Billionaire's Son are u expecting less......

13. Congrats to her. I wish her a happy, fruitful, productive, and divorce free marriage in Jesus name Amen.
    I thought they were comparing Buhari and Jonathan's daughters' wedding, well, those doing the comparison should come and compare again oo.

1. Ogbeni shutup but you are still suffering worse than you did in jonathans time

14. Congrats to her. I wish her a happy, fruitful, productive, and divorce free marriage in Jesus name Amen.
    I thought they were comparing Buhari and Jonathan's daughters' wedding, well, those doing the comparison should come and compare again oo.

15. Workers have not been paid o

16. Kai, d decoration na wah. It's like a shrine!

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 December 2016 at 16:51

Imagine d kind of money for this recession?good for them.

18. Kai, d decoration na wah. It's like a shrine!

19. LINDA ASS-LICKER!!! IN THESE HARD TIMES,THIS CLUELESS PRESIDENT IS EXHIBITING SUCH LAVISHNESS WHILE MULTITUDE OF NIGERIANS ARE LANGUISHING IN ABJECT POVERTY!!!
    RATHER THAN CONDEMN OF IGNORE THEM,NIGERIAN BLOGS ARE GIVING THEM ATTENTION
    THATS WHY AFRICANS WILL CONTINUE TO RETROGRESS!!!
    NO BE UNA FAULT,WHAT DID YOU EXPECT FROM AN ILLITERATE,CATTLE-REARER SCHOOL DROPOUT WHOM Y'ALL VOTED FOR?

20. pls, efcc should find out how much will be paid on this and go after whoever will finance this.

21. Quite colourful! Congrats to dem.

22. and i was told that we don't have money in Nigeria.

23. Not nice. Rubbish

24. Please, what's the theme of this décor? I called it 'corruption on display'COD.

25. Please, what's the theme of this décor? I called it 'corruption on display'COD.

26. Today would have been declared to be a Public Holiday Na.... Scam Marriage

27. HOPE THERE IS ENOUGH FOOD RESERVED FOR THE IMBERCILE ALMAJARIS WHO WAITS AT THE GATE FOR THEIR SLAVE MASTERS

28. So lovely...HML beautiful Zahra

29. http://www.ultimatecycler.com/ref/Madutchess

30. Wonderful decoration. I wish her a happy married life ahead

31. If you have nothing positive to say on here..pls zip it. GEJ's daughter's wedding was way more elaborate and flamboyant. They gave Ipads as souvenirs you know. Now that was government sponsored. Zahra is the daughter of the President for crying out loud . But nonetheless Neither Buhari nor the government put a dime into her wedding. Get your facts right before opening that orifice of yours blasting both Linda & Buhari.Let her enjoy her wedding & stop hating. And you know who you are..