Check out EFCC's hilarious reply to an Arsenal fan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 December 2016

Check out EFCC's hilarious reply to an Arsenal fan

Arsenal is fourth in the English Premiere League table. After their 2-1 defeat to Manchester City yesterday, a fan asked EFCC to pick up their coach, Arsene Wenger and they gave the hilarious reply above.

42 comments:

1. These had better be sit up for once...

2. Hahahahaha Whoever is handling EFCCs social media handle has a very rich sense of humor

3. Hm hope this is efcc real account oo cause the way they are replying every rubbish is getting out of hand oo.SEE HOW TERRORIST BUHARI HAS TURN A WHOLE EFCC IN TO CHILD'S PLAY. IS NOT UNA FAULT NA FREEBORN'S FAULT.
    i hiss.

4. Lmao!!! Whoever is behind that handle should be fired!

Long Live LIB

5. Hm hope this is efcc real account oo cause the way they are replying every rubbish is getting out of hand oo.SEE HOW TERRORIST BUHARI HAS TURN A WHOLE EFCC IN TO CHILD'S PLAY. IS NOT UNA FAULT NA FREEBORN'S FAULT.
    i hiss.

6. Arsenal's name should be change to fourth. It's like their birthright

7. Nothing funny here. Linda take note!

8. It's not really their fourth. Lol.

9. Hahahahaha, Really Hilarious.

10. Please I need to meet whoever is running this Efcc Nigeria handle.

11. LOL@it's not our fourth! Epic shade.

12. Lol...

Mancity comeback yesterday was awesome!.. If Arsenal is not careful they won't b in Top 4 this season..

13. Smiling things, everything na turn by turn na arsenal turn be dis

14. Is this the real legendary Aloy Atuegbu?

15. FOURTH OR FAULT...
    ILLITERACY YAKPA IN NAIJA

1. Eeeeyaaahh to u

2. Ur the illiterate and idiot if you can't understand this simple conversation.
      Try to always see the funny side to life so you can live long.

16. Lolllll..

This EFCC people have time o

17. The certificate of handler of there twitter official handle should be investigated for not knowing different between fault and fourth.

18. EFCC can't spell "fault!!

1. If u av an iota of humour in u, u would know the fourth was intentional, referring to arsenal's position on the table

2. How can't they spell fault when you can't see the funny side to a joke.
      Did you read the post properly at all? Olodo like you, go back to digest properly and you will understand where the fourth position on the league table comes from and see the funny side to EFCCs response.
      Olodo.

19. Lol @pick up wenger.

20. The person managing this EFCC handle is a comedian

21. LOL

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

22. Any serious single lady for a serious relationship should feel free to contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....please and please no joking for i am serious.

1. ************************lololo..... EFCC********is becoming more accessible by d day****

23. haha

24. must be from North

25. All you olodos criticizing. The administrator was using "word play", replacing fault with fourth because arsenal is always fourth on the league table.