Basketmouth's wife shares letter she and Basket got from their children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Basketmouth's wife shares letter she and Basket got from their children

Elsie Okpocha shared the letter above and wrote; 'This just keeps me going. A letter from my dear Jason. #myIntelligentLilKing #ignoreTheAwsomeSpelling☺ #proudMum'

48 comments:

1. Life has frustrated me this year,I don't even have a hope of celebrating Xmas this year,please who can put a smile on my face by providing me with foodstuff or an amount of 20k so I can buy some foodstuff in the house,there is no grain of a single foodstuff seen in my house ,at least let me and my family have the feel of Christmas.
      Please who can put a smile on my face.
      assurancepure2016@gmail.com

2. Aww. So touching

3. Basketmouth should be charged for domestic violence. Your children just implicated you that you spank them. If na oyinbo country, police and social service for don invite you for questioning. Lmao

4. I watched a clip of basketmouth's mother's burial on Silverbird TV and basketmouth was still cracking jokes while making a speech at the funeral. People were laughing during church service. I just concluded that basketmouth is a mad man. I am very sure his mum will be laughing wherever she is. She go say which kind pickin i born sef. Hahahahaha

2. Smilin.....wat a lovely writing! Smilin......kip it up kids.

3. Replies
    1. Life has frustrated me this year,I don't even have a hope of celebrating Xmas this year,please who can put a smile on my face by providing me with foodstuff or an amount of 20k so I can buy some foodstuff in the house,there is no grain of a single foodstuff seen in my house ,at least let me and my family have the feel of Christmas.
      Please who can put a smile on my face.
      assurancepure2016@gmail.com

2. I hate online beggers

4. ***************************how old are they?????? Make i knw wic one i dey believe *********

1. School ain't like those days again o,if you see pry 2 creative writing you go fear o,not to talk of the hand writing. Then the diction is outa naija. Me dey wear okrika cloths so my kids get the best sef

5. Booom Won Won!!!!!
    Congratulations to my subscribers who won in
    my recent games
    For my today double game fixed matches
    message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for
    your quality fixed games or call me now to start winning!!!!

6. Yimu! What should we do with this huh?U got a latter from ur children huh? Did ur children tell u to show it to the world huh? FREEBORN HISS. SOCIAL MEDIA HAS TURN MANY INTO WALKING ZOMBIE. bitch back off

7. Yimu! What should we do with this huh?U got a latter from ur children huh? Did ur children tell u to show it to the world huh? FREEBORN HISS. SOCIAL MEDIA HAS TURN MANY INTO WALKING ZOMBIE. bitch back off

8. Awwn,,, lovely.. Winnysblog.com

9. Lovely, great calligraphy! 😍 😍

10. Awwwwww! Beautiful! Linda take note!

11. are u sure its not her that wrote it herself & shes here forming

1. My dear.. As the attention seeker that she is...na she write am now

All I see is fine handwriting

2. And u think she wud stoop so low? Atleast read it again... Nawa for u o.. Badbelle

12. Nice one. Linda see to that case

13. let her keep deceiving herself.

14. I'm proud of dem too

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin3 December 2016 at 14:45

Nice!

16. Nigerians what's your problem if she wrote it her self, take your frustration to buhari Nd leav her alone.

17. IN NAIJA EVERYTHING IS A BIG DEAL..AMERICAN KIDS DO THIS EVERY DAY...BUT NO HATING...

18. is it dia parents they are calling 'u guys" huh? d day I said u guys to my dad a hot slap was donated to me

19. Awww. Lovely. His writing is even finer than mine.

20. HMM DAZZ ALL
    Coment By
    Applygist.com latest tech gadget, free browsing cheats, free ip addresses
    247devotionals.com

21. haha

22. http://ourjob.online/?ref=46347

23. this is the thing of stuff that swells some parents heads and make them spend more on their kids