Adorable photos of Femi Fani Kayode's son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 December 2016

Adorable photos of Femi Fani Kayode's son

Aragorn Fani-Kayode adorable in new photos...see more photos after the cut...

31 comments:

1. Cute,adorable,fabulous sweet SON OF A HEAVENLY MAN. Keep cruising the car my son no be you tell useless nigerians to vote the death,poverty and joblessNess wey dey butcher them call scam apc. CARRY GO MY DEAR YORUBA FUTURE KING.

2. Cute,adorable,fabulous sweet SON OF A HEAVENLY MAN. Keep cruising the car my son no be you tell useless nigerians to vote the death,poverty and joblessNess wey dey butcher them call scam apc. CARRY GO MY DEAR YORUBA FUTURE KING.

3. Awwww... Merry Christmas Angel ๐Ÿ˜‡ ๐Ÿ˜˜

4. Yaraba man who in his bid to score a political point is no longer a Yoruba man be naming and dressing his kid as an ibo ..funny man

5. Beautiful photos... He's a cutie

6. He looks like Femi. Cute kid

7. Wow....such an adorable pics!oke-nwa himself๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

8. Awwwwww what a cute boy n cute car plus beautiful set of teeth... Lol

9. Handsome boy..shd be FFK's grandson lol

10. lovely

11. ***********************kedu afa dix girl na acha ka crayish??????? Abeg allow dix boy to grow bfr u start forcing down ur fake lifestyle da. Hix throat************wic one be everyday u go snap boy put ***???????shuuuuuuuu********let him breath a bit*********

1. Shurup who ask for ur opinion, annoying girl.

12. Awwww! the last pics is too cute

ib addict#just passing#

13. son of a soldier is a soldier
    and also son of a criminal is a criminal too.

1. Lol, meaning??????

2. Wat has dis cute boy did to u,u don't talk about children Dis way like wat ever d father did leave him with God, dis boy has done nothing to u,

14. Igbo son of a Yoruba man. Weird but fine boy!

15. I'm here to seek assistance to help my daddy live longer. My daddy has diabetes which have affected his sight too and Doctor has placed him on a diet of fruits, vegetables, healthy food and medicines which is expensive and not easy to meetup because of lack of money. Please any assistance rendered will go a long way in making my daddies health better. Thank you. This is my email address. Adanma287@gmail.com. Merry Christmas