Adorable alert! Check out these beautiful photos of newborn quadruplets
The quadruplets, 1 boy and three girls were the first to be born in
Macon Georgia, U.S in the past 21 years. Two of the girls are
identical. They are absolutely gorgeous! Continue to see more photos.
**********************wooooow..... Xo lovely ******God abeg oooo*****shey u dey cee am abi????? Imanu ife muna gi kpaa na ********3boys and a girl*********@once biko********achoghom ije nje abuo*********
So cool. God bless them all. but did u guys notice? that one of the babies look so much like Emmanuella the comedienne. the second baby from the right.
God bless if can give me quadruplet pls gimme twins and if you gonna give me quadruplet pls make sure I have nothing less than #200million in my bank account...
So adorable
ReplyDeleteMake dem no even break the babies neck where dem dey pose for pictures. Linda take note!
Delete**********************wooooow..... Xo lovely ******God abeg oooo*****shey u dey cee am abi????? Imanu ife muna gi kpaa na ********3boys and a girl*********@once biko********achoghom ije nje abuo*********
ReplyDeleteLol... Cute kids and dey'r all dark skin
Delete**********************wooooow..... Xo lovely ******God abeg oooo*****shey u dey cee am abi????? Imanu ife muna gi kpaa na ********3boys and a girl*********@once biko********achoghom ije nje abuo*********
ReplyDeleteWow adorable, God u're great n worthy of my praise
ReplyDeleteVERY BEAUTIFUL
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Awww...so adorable,xo
ReplyDeleteWoooowww so adorable
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Awwww! This is so cute.
ReplyDeleteI just can't wait.
wowww!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I love this God
ReplyDeleteWith 12500 Make 50k from ultimatecycler in 48hrs,join my team and we will make it happen.add me on WhatsApp 07032523908
ReplyDeleteWow so lovely
ReplyDeletecute babies
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteSo cool. God bless them all.
ReplyDeletebut did u guys notice? that one of the babies look so much like Emmanuella the comedienne. the second baby from the right.
awwww.this is lovely
ReplyDeleteWhy does the 2nd kid look like the famous child Emmanuella
ReplyDeleteAki you are right. ..
DeleteThis is great
ReplyDeleteGod bless if can give me quadruplet pls gimme twins and if you gonna give me quadruplet pls make sure I have nothing less than #200million in my bank account...
ReplyDeleteLol!!....emamanuella it is, 😂😂 aberg the children make sense jare
ReplyDeletecute kids...
ReplyDeleteThem some ugly-baby