Adorable alert! Check out these beautiful photos of newborn quadruplets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Adorable alert! Check out these beautiful photos of newborn quadruplets

The quadruplets, 1 boy and three girls were the first to be born in Macon Georgia, U.S in the past 21 years. Two of the girls are identical. They are absolutely gorgeous! Continue to see more photos.

Photo credit: Kimbergphotography

25 comments:

So adorable

**********************wooooow..... Xo lovely ******God abeg oooo*****shey u dey cee am abi????? Imanu ife muna gi kpaa na ********3boys and a girl*********@once biko********achoghom ije nje abuo*********

Wow adorable, God u're great n worthy of my praise

VERY BEAUTIFUL

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Awww...so adorable,xo

Woooowww so adorable

Awwww! This is so cute.
I just can't wait.

wowww!

I love this God

Holl@r said...

With 12500 Make 50k from ultimatecycler in 48hrs,join my team and we will make it happen.add me on WhatsApp 07032523908

Make dem no even break the babies neck where dem dey pose for pictures. Linda take note!

Amaka said...

Wow so lovely

cute babies

So cool. God bless them all.
but did u guys notice? that one of the babies look so much like Emmanuella the comedienne. the second baby from the right.

Olamide Akinrinsola said...

awwww.this is lovely

Why does the 2nd kid look like the famous child Emmanuella

This is great

Aki you are right. ..

God bless if can give me quadruplet pls gimme twins and if you gonna give me quadruplet pls make sure I have nothing less than #200million in my bank account...

Lol... Cute kids and dey'r all dark skin

Dash Media Blog said...

Lol!!....emamanuella it is, 😂😂 aberg the children make sense jare

cute kids...

Them some ugly-baby