14 year old Daughter of ex Local government chairman killed in renewed Southern Kaduna attack (graphic photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 December 2016

14 year old Daughter of ex Local government chairman killed in renewed Southern Kaduna attack (graphic photos)

The 14 year old daughter of Barrister Gideon Morik, a former Chairman of Jema'a Local government area in Southern Kaduna, was among those killed in the renewed attack that occurred in Goska, Kaninkon chiefdom in Jema’a Local Government Area in Kaduna over the weekend. Cars and houses were also destroyed in the attack. This fresh crisis happened despite a 24-hour curfew placed on the area by the state government. See graphics photos from the attack after the cut...

28 comments:

1. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

2. ********************geeeeeeeeeez..... Dix pics are too graphic ****nawa oooo

2. This el rufia is devil sent to destroy kaduna Christians but light will always prevail over darkness!!!

Long Live LIB

3. Wats dat governor doing concerning dis..is not jus a gud news at al

4. Quite sad, Rip dear ones. #CrazyWorld

5. Just see what HELL RUFAI CAUSED. What did u guys want when una voted for fulani party call apc if not this huh? HELL RUFAI SEND FULANI TO WIPE OUT SOUTHERN KADUNA'S BECAUSE THEY ARE CHRISTIANS AN ARE NOT INSUPPORT OF HIS ISLAMIC WICKED scam government.

6. sad

7. So sad.Lynda I know u will not publish this comment cos am not tge usual 10ppl u publish their comment everyday...same names.
    Pls I would like to ask..is their a rating for your blog?

8. Nawa ooh. Enjoy Xmas to the fullest! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Monday 26th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

9. What is happening here..
    Why are the Northerners so cruel to each other & not take the life of their Fellow Northerners irrespective of religion .?

10. Its high time christains all over to stand up and defend themselves. Since this govt has failed us.

11. Let all Christians in southern Kaduna and every other place stand up and defend their territory. This attacks is getting too much.

12. What is going on in your state ? El-rufai

13. North and their wahala, na only God fit save una.

14. Where are the IDIOT that condemned using tithe money to empower Southern Kaduna with guns to defend themselves, I pray let this kind of evil befall them!

Southern Kaduna wake up! Fight your fight cause nobody will do it for you. As for Daura Cow and Elrufai, there days are numbered.

15. Hmm, this is bad! Who are the people behind these attacks? Its not just about placing curfews, security level should have been beefed up also. What is El rufai doing?

16. Lord have mercy!! O LORD arise and let Yours consuming fire consume Your innocent people.

17. northerners are animals. all of them

18. God I know d deceased family rip

19. hmm

20. Fellow Nigerians, lt everybody arise and reject Buhari a Fulani man and his people over this grazing reserve projection of Bhari and his useless,heartless monsters the fulanis. I advise the people of south west Nigerians of the same party with this evil man and his people to desist from playing party and play the well being of Nigerians.They people of south west should rise and reject completely the request of this evil tribe, the fulanis their brother who is managing this country for a places in the whole country in for their useless cattle rearing reserve.God is using their acts like this attack on Christians in Kaduna yesterday to show the whole Nigerians what will happens to all of us both our wives,children and old men and women if such devilish request is granted.You can imagine the kind of axe cut on a head of a child of 3 to 5 years and other.These are people that have no pity for at least Children.If I should have such mind,I will not kill their little children,their women and old one,I will face their youths that are performing this wickedness.Instead of Buhari to stand up and attack this evil ones,he kept is face off from his brother's wicked acts all he could do is to set fulani soldiers all over south south and south east looting people properties,including rice that people bought with their hard earned funds. El Rufia that I know is a Gay, he love what is happening.His people did wicked acts after women of his state challenged his convoy,they now paid back in this manner,so Nigerians and Kaduna christiqans should condemn any eye service statement Dirty El Rufai will make over this evil act,he is aware of what happened there. Shame unto this evil genius that APC party brought into powwer for Nigerians.The Vice President should not be sleeping,he should speak out if he is actually the pastor him and his redeem church people claims he is.God his risen him to the highest level in life with his present position,he should not be there and allow this evil fulanis to be messing on the heads of Nigerians.The south west journalist that are seeing these happenings in Nigeria that are not writing or saying against it,God is watching all of you and if after this time, you rise up to challenge other leaders from other sides of Nigeria, God will raise his anger on those of you. Each day I pray for my Hero Fayose,the active Governor of Ekiti State for God's guardian, direction strength,more wisdom anmd good health for both you wife and children in Jesus name I pray.Perry.

21. I pray God will see southern Kaduna through in all this trial and bring a lasting peace. Amen.

22. The God that created this universe, show the governor of kaduna that you made him. I release the power of God on that state now. Fight against those that is fighting against your children in that state and any other state . I call upon divine peace on the children of God. Amen